Estro+ Margaret Lee 30 secs Mandarin - YouTube

"

The cameraman sibei lucky sia...

Dun know got happy ending or not ? 😅

40 minutes ago, 13177 said:

But that quan yifeng not sporean woman and yet heard also demanding le?! Lol.

Heresay tw girls will become tiger wife after marriage. My colleague with tw wife told me one.🙄

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Much better than the other one.

From Yu to Lee. Then now don’t know when will change to Gan.

It has been explained that it is for the stage only. Her official surname remains the same.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

You see that michelle something, her face and behaviour already more or less tell you that she would not be a nice person to live with.

she ended up with some ang moh i rem... only AMDK is good enough for our SG princesses.... kampong boy how can? super downgrade u know..

Just now, Estrangable said:

she ended up with some ang moh i rem... only AMDK is good enough for our SG princesses.... kampong boy how can? super downgrade u know..

Anyway, this Michelle is orh zhup zhup..

AMDK’s exotica ...

Shaun is pek pek kut kut...
Heng never spoil the off springs...

9 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

It has been explained that it is for the stage only. Her official surname remains the same.

Why need to change surname for stage? What’s wrong with Yu?

16 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Why need to change surname for stage? What’s wrong with Yu?

We just take what she explained. Showbiz is always complicated and messy. Hard to understand.

4 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

Margaret Lee I think. PLL mountain left 1 only. Tong Bing Yu go back bolehland already, dunno still under mediacorp contract or not.   

Yes. Margaret lee.

Lynn poh i forgot liao but yeah. Was big big mountain wor. Hehe

Nowadays the young ones. No figure. Looks like china chinese liao. Lol.

And wtf talk about milfs, so many replies. Lol. No wonder mediacork still so corky.

when say wife is demanding, means ...

:omg: demanding

or 

[whip] demanding

got difference one tio boh ? [laugh]

btw, Kate Pang is also from TW, keep coming across jokes about Andie being henpecked ... [grin]

5 hours ago, Estrangable said:

True, kampong boy difficult to handle SG princess. Thats why kampong boy still must choose back same category wifey.

5 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Really ah, I thought i heard the version when she explained why she changed her surname to Lee and abandoned her original surname for good?! 😅

3 hours ago, Spurman said:

Yes. Margaret lee.

Lynn poh i forgot liao but yeah. Was big big mountain wor. Hehe

Nowadays the young ones. No figure. Looks like china chinese liao. Lol.

And wtf talk about milfs, so many replies. Lol. No wonder mediacork still so corky.

Young ones no figure? You see hong ling where got no figure? 😂

Endframe_1024x1024@2x.thumb.png.dbf232d8cc9a855b5315fb2d36153f90.pngcrew.thumb.jpg.c8014cfacfbb177ee78eea6c6acb181c.jpg

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

I dont understand how come Yvonne Lim is in top 10? Thought she has left mediacorpse liao and she is now a housewife based in TW?

She got act in one drama with shaun chen 2019 drama

Very nice

She deserves an award

Maybe not top 10 but at least best supporting actress

Afterall she is laojiao can act one

Kym ng wahlau sian

Edited by StreetFight3r