13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 2 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Very atas. I quote... The Skoda Superb has a wet umbrella holder in the front/rear door. You can store an umbrella inside the holder and retrieve it whenever you want it. Whenever you enter the Superb from the rain, all you need to do is fold the umbrella properly and insert in to the umbrella holder. If you were wondering if the the Skoda Superb's door or interiors will get spoilt by the wet umbrella, you do need to worry. As Skoda has designed a drainage system that routes the water seeping from the umbrella out of the car without getting in contact with other car parts. Is this the only car model which comes with such umbrella holder? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 2 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Oh yeesss this is important but neglected. Looking for sponsors! The car never comes with the breakdown sign ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 8 minutes ago, 13177 said: You mean your car got buglar? Got pontianak. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Its good that it doesnt eat into space somemore if wet got drainage prob if heavy rain i need open door first to get one😅😅 So this feature not say perfect also?! 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 (edited) Ventilated seat cushion (for those with no factory ventilation seats). I am afraid of heat and sweating. Thick reflective windscreen sunshade from Mr DIY. I often put it on the outside if parked under hot sun. Protects the interior from UV light. Styrofoam box is a must - not just for frozen food. Fish from market and tapao food and anything that smells. Edited May 12, 2021 by Volvobrick 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Tianmo said: What I have quite similar to most guys posted mah, the usual/must have stuffs. Mayb unusual things I have in my car are. 2 baskets of different sizes based with thick newspaper, to carry tabao food. I don't hang my food and drinks. Recycle bags and thermal bags to store frozen food, ice creams. A small medical box, stock with plasters, panadols, charcoal pills, and imodium. These I check every 3-4 months and replace them when expired. One set of dry clothing (a pc of t-shirt, a pair of shorts and underwear), a pair of slippers. One jacket. 2 caps. Nail clipper. MCF private settlement form... You place medical box inside your car? Ok for those medicine pills if car is expose to hot environment? Edited May 12, 2021 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, badlammy said: Heng Octavia one is placed at underseat drawer. So all skoda car model comes with umbrella holder? And different model the holder is located at different place of the car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 25 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Got pontianak. Burglar by pontianak? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, badlammy said: Heng Octavia one is placed at underseat drawer. My superb luckily comes with underseat drawer too so my left front passenger umbrella placed there🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: So all skoda car model comes with umbrella holder? And different model the holder is located at different place of the car? Kodiaq superb karoq have octavia think don’t have. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 22 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Ventilated seat cushion (for those with no factory ventilation seats). I am afraid of heat and sweating. Thick reflective windscreen sunshade from Mr DIY. I often put it on the outside if parked under hot sun. Protects the interior from UV light. Styrofoam box is a must - not just for frozen food. Fish from market and tapao food and anything that smells. I tried ventilated seat aftermarket before twice both like not comfortable and feel sitting at higher position not used to it. So i sold it at carou🤨😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, Blueray said: you looking for taxi uncle that type ah ? just pop into autobacs lor. plenty of stuff there. btw, not into cabin fragrances too. all chemicals. prefer natural. talk about taxi uncle.. should get the beaded seat cover that i always see taxi driver put on the seat.. babyblade get this! 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 9 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Hi @SiLangKia lol. Hola 🙂 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 6 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Finally swiss army knife. Looks like a good thing to have just in case. Thanks to you I just did. Disappointed in Silangkia la. Haha. huhh why disappointed, still talking to the catfish leh on and off 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 2 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Got pontianak. My VW got ponTSIanak 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 5 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Each door compartment can put 2 sunglass box and one bottle easily. Even for rear doors too. and other than plastic bags also have reusable bag. The boot most of times empty but normally bring wheelchair and still can fit in $200 groceries item lol Win liao loooor! 5 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Now u know, next time buy skoda quote my name we both got benefit😆 Skoda Ambassador spotted!! Quote "Thaiyotakamli" got 50% off? I like Skoda. 50% off seems about right to make the big plunge. 4 hours ago, Didu said: Who say cannot carry durian home without funny smell? BTW, did someone say "balls"? Lol great way to dabao. Probably can tie it and hang it out of the window too. Whatever you do, just don't kill someone. Heh. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 5 hours ago, Tianmo said: What I have quite similar to most guys posted mah, the usual/must have stuffs. Mayb unusual things I have in my car are. 2 baskets of different sizes based with thick newspaper, to carry tabao food. I don't hang my food and drinks. Recycle bags and thermal bags to store frozen food, ice creams. A small medical box, stock with plasters, panadols, charcoal pills, and imodium. These I check every 3-4 months and replace them when expired. One set of dry clothing (a pc of t-shirt, a pair of shorts and underwear), a pair of slippers. One jacket. 2 caps. Nail clipper. MCF private settlement form... Big boot! What car are you driving now? Still got buy newspaper. Not bad. Straits Times uh. Lol. 5 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: I like to hang them in boot lol and yes mcf pte settlement form hopefully wont get to use it MCF settlement form, the one with the carbon copy. Wow. We don't even have any extra copies in office anymore. Whatever yall have now is very very very limited ed, please don't use it. 😛 @Tianmo @Thaiyotakamli Your boot damn shiok la! How many hooks sundry hooks does the Superb come with? Haa. Best car for dabao-ing. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 4 hours ago, Stratovarius said: Can't make out where is this from. Lol. This is the standard traffic charm. From Hiroshima. I think from Miyajima. Bought this as I wanted to change job. Lol. Can probably remove this as my wish came true and swap with a health charm. My very first traffic charm and the one that got me collecting charms. Also the most elaborated one. With me around 10years. Used to be bright red. Lol. Given by my best bud. But I dunno where he got this as I can't find anything like this. My 2nd fav piece. Quite unique as is stick on windscreen kind. Bought another one for my colleague as he always Kena accident. But he nvr use it. Should have kept it for myself. Mt Fuji charm. Bought at lake kawaguchi. Green one stands for health I think. Not charm but a scent pouch. No more smell but I like the place so much that I just leave it in the car. The label there big big. Self explanatory. Lol. Still got quite a number in storage. Should go dig them out some day. That's a lot of charms hanging around! Nice collection. I thought they were all neko charms, like cat charms or fortune cat display. The blue one is my favorite of the lot! Now I'm inspired to start my charm collection too, but F, borders are closed. There's a Japanese shop in Bugis selling lots of charms but nothing beats buying it from where it was made. I once bought a charm for $50 from that shop. That was before I went 🇯🇵. From then on will only get charms from Japan. 🥴 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...