Mustank Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 I dot care simi festival you got simi simi festival? Bring nice food to office I more than happy to join ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mustank said: I dot care simi festival you got simi simi festival? Bring nice food to office I more than happy to join ya la. the key is good intention. duan wu jie . ppl come visit bring premium MSW. u eat or dun eat?? dun tell me u angry say cannot must buy ba zhang. 😆 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 (edited) There is only one way to unite people food and sex you never see Star Trek got one planet call riser inside free flow food and sex that place nobody fighting, everybody happy. Other place hoot until beh Lin choo Edited June 18, 2021 by Mustank 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 Just now, Beregond said: ya la. the key is good intention. duan wu jie . ppl come visit bring premium MSW. u eat or dun eat?? dun tell me u angry say cannot must buy ba zhang. 😆 Damn…. Don’t say simi high end stuff, I Simi simi durian I also cheong ah!!! premium a grade msw, I jit tau tabao for my father eat!!! offcie got Beautiful girl give me 3 bah zhang eat Very nice to eat 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 37 minutes ago, Weez911 said: That shiat stirrer Jason Chua should be investigated for that post alone. And that pap clown just chose to believe a shiat stirrer like this. This shows there is no need for pogba. People auto correct themselves in social media. Pogba is for useless and insecure politicians to increase their chance at the election. Shameful Karma. His new nick. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Shameful Karma. His new nick. I think that guy anyhow do work one Dont know who go and employ one Knn research never do properly, people say him shoot from the hip he still stiff upper lip hard lah hard lah Spoiler Actually I just want to post song Edited June 18, 2021 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Shameful Karma. His new nick. He is a teacher. Hope he doesn't teach my kids. The things he teach dono factual or not. Very scary for such an individual to be an educator. Pap big time phail in recruitment yet again. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 By now his name should trend among the top Google searches but there is nothing at all in the entire Google trend list on him. Also nothing on fap. Some sorcery isn't it? Pap is very good at this. People don't cling on to power for decades for nothing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 1 hour ago, yishunite said: Fabrications and this guy gonna kena pofma or not? Or pigs might fly? Doubt so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 (edited) https://mothership.sg/2021/06/shamsul-kamar-sarah-bagharib/?fbclid=IwAR0fLWn3k363Hglw6PTz6Oh3FTXYbZQrcp2GjT9IzvJsQji9Fz2MHQ20mcU Congratulations to him for an explanation that is murkier than his original post. 🙄 Hopeless. Jut step aside and do something else. You are just making up the numbers needed by PAP. Edited June 18, 2021 by Fcw75 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 Strangely 1 hour after my previous post, his name now appeared at #5 on Google trend... this is super bizarre. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 1 minute ago, Weez911 said: Strangely 1 hour after my previous post, his name now appeared at #5 on Google trend... this is super bizarre. What did you typed? Not Shameful Karma you know…🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 35 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: What did you typed? Not Shameful Karma you know…🤣 Don't need to type anything one. Just go to Google page click onto the blank field and you can see the trend searches (below). I believe these are the top Google searches people in Singapore are searching for. He just dropped to #8. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinyl 5th Gear June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 1 hour ago, Weez911 said: Strangely 1 hour after my previous post, his name now appeared at #5 on Google trend... this is super bizarre. A public figure that you have to use Google to know his existence. Not sure if this is his problem or my problem. 🙄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 Going back to my earlier spilled coffee analogy, it seems like people are slipping over it because PA failed to clean it up properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 19, 2021 Share June 19, 2021 21 hours ago, Kopites said: something new "misunderstood" can be use in such a manner.😄👏 "He has since clarified that he is "sorry that it seems many misunderstood" his key intention of sending the message that Singaporeans need to stand united rather than divisive." https://mothership.sg/2021/06/shamsul-kamar-sarah-bagharib/ Face big big. Headline big big for everyone to see! I failed to understand how by posting a picture which insinuates Sarah helping out as a WP volunteer serves to send home the message for Singaporeans to be united and not divisive. He meant to be united against WP is it? Then that I can understand. Leong Sze Hian kanna POFMA by forwarding a defamatory article, Shamsul should kanna the same treatment as well if there's anything such as fairness from the authorities. 8 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged June 19, 2021 Share June 19, 2021 As someone once said "When a mistake is made, just come clean and say so. But don't cover up." The more this fella try to twist his words to cover up his mistake, the more pple will see him as a snake... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 19, 2021 Share June 19, 2021 22 hours ago, Jamesc said: I get very offended when people wish me happy new year on Jan 1. I only recognize Chinese new year as I has asian values and do not acknowledge the western calendar. I don't mind interracial, Can celebrate two birthdays a year - lunar calendar and Roman calendar, can have 4 New Years. Interracial is shiok. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...