Inlinefour Twincharged June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 22 hours ago, BabyBlade said: why auntie Lucy dun need wear mask outside one huh ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 (edited) 41 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: That looks like the time machine I bought for my MIL. I had to tell her it was a sauna to get her to get in. Unfortunately it didn't work. You could even say it was a complete waste of time. Edited June 16, 2021 by Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 11 hours ago, BabyBlade said: I am ok if I'm only 60k and from a good deal. In fact if my friend doesn't post about it anywhere, I will create a thread on MCF just to shoutout his good deeds. 🤩 I am not greedy. 60K no more no less. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=963111&DL=3727 I thinking of buying this for you.. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=978309&DL=3154 This one I know doesn't suit you, but I don't care, I buy what I like because I am the one paying.... This I just learn today from DC... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 19 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I thinking of buying this for you.. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=978309&DL=3154 This one I know doesn't suit you, but I don't care, I buy what I like because I am the one paying.... This I just learn today from DC... Wow! Dis wan got very good mod potential...😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 2 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Sorry but buying a car (a cute one per DC) for a male friend? Suddenly this guy pop up in my mind... Wow, the chatbot of MCF is very the powerful, can ask for gift and drive... Wah lau, $50 iron and you dare to say it so loud here, you are in MCF and no $1,000 iron no talk OK? Why this guy pop up in your mind le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 16, 2021 Share June 16, 2021 friend with benefits 😉 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 17, 2021 Share June 17, 2021 Who going to pay for carpark fees, insurance, petrol, maintenance, etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 (edited) At first I thought it was a joke when Today published the below article on 25-Apr-2021. Now I realised it is true - it is very true: Singaporeans DO buy cars (and not any car, must be "luxury") when they're bored... So these days, I don't dare to tell people "I'm bored"... Edited June 18, 2021 by Comage 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 17 minutes ago, Comage said: At first I thought it was a joke when Today published the below article on 25-Apr-2021. Now I realised it is true - it is very true: Singaporeans DO buy cars (and not any car, must be "luxury") when they're bored... So these days, I don't dare to tell people "I'm bored"... You never hear of the term "retail therapy"? Go ask our guru in this aspect, @RadX... BTW one do NOT even need a reason to get a car, as long as that person can afford it. Again our in-house guru will tell you: Lim Peh just wanna to buy it, if need to ask... ... 5 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: You never hear of the term "retail therapy"? Go ask our guru in this aspect, @RadX... BTW one do NOT even need a reason to get a car, as long as that person can afford it. Again our in-house guru will tell you: Lim Peh just wanna to buy it, if need to ask... ... exactly! If you need to ask.....means u can't afford it... perod! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 On 6/16/2021 at 9:55 PM, Tianmo said: I thinking of buying this for you.. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=978309&DL=3154 This one I know doesn't suit you, but I don't care, I buy what I like because I am the one paying.... This I just learn today from DC... i buy u a tesla 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 (edited) On 6/16/2021 at 8:18 PM, Carbon82 said: Sorry but buying a car (a cute one per DC) for a male friend? Suddenly this guy pop up in my mind... Err it's very obvious one lah. If u know Chong Qing from chinese radio. He did the aunty drag character for many years. Anyway they call it a friend. But this guy is much closer than a friend lah. To him, this guy is like a very close cousin. They grew up together more or less. Edited June 18, 2021 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 23 minutes ago, RadX said: exactly! If you need to ask.....means u can't afford it... perod! Period!! (Period!) 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Period!! (Period!) 😁 Pedantic!😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 13 minutes ago, RadX said: Pedantic!😂 Abuden? You pondantic lah. 😁 Or is it pundehtic? 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 1 minute ago, Turboflat4 said: Abuden? You pondantic lah. 😁 Or is it pundehtic? 😂 eh..u dun lacist ah😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 18, 2021 Share June 18, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: i buy u a tesla DC said, you buy what you like, cos you the one paying, don't care... But KNN, i still must say thank you.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear June 19, 2021 Share June 19, 2021 On 6/16/2021 at 10:33 AM, Tianmo said: Oh you are saying all these press about him buying his HDB executive flat, and buying a not suitable car for his friend is his way of hao lian that he is rich? Luckily I not silly enough to feed his hao lian ego.... He looks like haolian gay boy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...