Othello Supersonic August 27, 2021 Share August 27, 2021 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: If anyone can pay me like 1million per week to play at Man city, don't say 36. I will play until 56 also can. for you, S$5.60/hr boleh ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 27, 2021 Share August 27, 2021 Utd have beaten City to signing Ronaldo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 5 minutes Arsenal 1 down already. 10 minutes Arsenal 2 down. If Arsenal lose 6 - 0 Arsenal A Tatata will get sacked or not? Bring back Arsene. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 After 10 minutes Arsenal chance of winning the game is 1%. I wonder if the 1% is rounded up or not? A Tatata don't have a clue. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 (edited) Spent - 137 million Points - 0 Edited August 28, 2021 by Jamesc 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 17 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Spent - 137 million Points - 0 0 goal score. arteta gonna get the boot. conte coming in,... not good not good at all. arsenal players dun even want to play. u see how long man c kp step on the balls. he is taunting arsenal players to pressure him. and non respond... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 A Tatata should have just stayed at City and take over when Pep goes. By that time City would have spent 2 billion and he would get a very good squad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 sigh, trust the process.. of Arteta tio pok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 😡🤮🤬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 28, 2021 Share August 28, 2021 lmao. i think chelsea will be the team to beat this season. if any 1 can beat them its themself. really want to shoot james🤬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 12 hours ago, Jamesc said: 5 minutes Arsenal 1 down already. 10 minutes Arsenal 2 down. If Arsenal lose 6 - 0 Arsenal A Tatata will get sacked or not? Bring back Arsene. 5. So he keeps his job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 12 hours ago, Jamesc said: Spent - 137 million Points - 0 Wtf. They really spend so much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 7 hours ago, Beregond said: lmao. i think chelsea will be the team to beat this season. if any 1 can beat them its themself. really want to shoot james🤬 Din catch any of their games yet. But on paper. They r strong. I would say as strong or stronger than man citeh. More complete team i would say. Got stars but not as polished as man u ones or liverpool ones. Hehe. But on a whole, team machiam like have no weakness. More of a mental battle this season btw man citeh. Man u. Chelski and pool. Would love spurs to secretly. Quietly join in the battle but spurs has no mental strength. Lacks depth. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Spurman said: Wtf. They really spend so much? Yes and no. Some of their new signings weren't available for their first 3 matches. Give him 10 matches and judge how the team performed. Edited August 29, 2021 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 6 minutes ago, Kopites said: Yes and no. Some of their new signings weren't available for their first 3 matches. Give him 10 matches and judge how the team performed. by then arsenal reach the point of no return liao for this season. there is no fighting spirit in arsenal players at all. its the same vs chelsea. i think arteta already lost the dressing room. give him another 10 or 20 game?? i am sure thing will pick up. but it will just be another mid table season for arsenal. not only arteta need to go. edu also. he spend 100m with emery , and 100m with arteta. u look at arsenal squad now. its a disaster non of their players are able to get a spot in chelsea , pool, man c team. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 2 hours ago, Beregond said: by then arsenal reach the point of no return liao for this season. there is no fighting spirit in arsenal players at all. its the same vs chelsea. i think arteta already lost the dressing room. give him another 10 or 20 game?? i am sure thing will pick up. but it will just be another mid table season for arsenal. not only arteta need to go. edu also. he spend 100m with emery , and 100m with arteta. u look at arsenal squad now. its a disaster non of their players are able to get a spot in chelsea , pool, man c team. Abang and lazaxatte r the last big names signings. Correct me if i m wrong as i dun reaally follow arsenal. I do rem them outbid spurs in wages for willian. And also winning spurs with a 50m signing of ben white. On paper i tink they still got big names left like abang. White. Odeland. Saka. Maybe its still just 3 games. Unlucky to play the 2 oil cartels though. Lets see how the top of the table clash next against norwich to see if they r made of tofu or steel bah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 5 hours ago, Spurman said: Din catch any of their games yet. But on paper. They r strong. I would say as strong or stronger than man citeh. More complete team i would say. Got stars but not as polished as man u ones or liverpool ones. Hehe. But on a whole, team machiam like have no weakness. More of a mental battle this season btw man citeh. Man u. Chelski and pool. Would love spurs to secretly. Quietly join in the battle but spurs has no mental strength. Lacks depth. No worries for Spurs lah. Daniel Levy has powerful secret weapons ag his epl opponents. He can unleash from above - his Son and the Hurricane and win the title for sure. :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 29, 2021 Share August 29, 2021 14 hours ago, Beregond said: lmao. i think chelsea will be the team to beat this season. if any 1 can beat them its themself. really want to shoot james🤬 James got no choice as the ball hit his thigh n then his hand but it was a penalty for sure. What I don’t agree is the double punishment of red card on top of penalty but seems this is the rule. Last time I read that double punishment will not be imposed anymore but I suppose its for certain conditions but not this? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...