EPL - 2021 / 2022

Maxus-MIFA9

The 6ft5" defender in front  either short of 3" or mistimed his jump. Jota got it just right!! 

6 minutes ago, Beregond said:

jota is under value,

u see his header against brentford . so small size , and look very weak and short, but he can score header against big defenders

( he abit like ole last time. )

I had posted this in the EPL 2020/2021 thread on 2 June 2021:

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2718790-epl-20202021/?page=53

“Defender if they could null the Tomori sale, no need to look further. Mark my words, he will be the first choice England CB by next WC or latest next Euros. Don’t believe me, ask Maldini who rates him highly”

Seems that my prediction is spot on as Tomori has been included in the latest England squad. Don’t know what Chelsea thinking? Got a good homegrown CB but instead sold him. Milan laughing all the way n meanwhile, I shld be employed by the Blues who don’t know a good player but instead went after Kounde n still could not get him!

18 hours ago, Spring said:

I had posted this in the EPL 2020/2021 thread on 2 June 2021:

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2718790-epl-20202021/?page=53

“Defender if they could null the Tomori sale, no need to look further. Mark my words, he will be the first choice England CB by next WC or latest next Euros. Don’t believe me, ask Maldini who rates him highly”

Seems that my prediction is spot on as Tomori has been included in the latest England squad. Don’t know what Chelsea thinking? Got a good homegrown CB but instead sold him. Milan laughing all the way n meanwhile, I shld be employed by the Blues who don’t know a good player but instead went after Kounde n still could not get him!

Welcome to English clubs ....  [cool]

They like to sell cheap and buy back expensive .. :we-all-gonna-die:

saw 1 news damn funny. cr7 new bentley struck at petrol station wait for 6-7 hours no petrol . in the end the driver went back damn fed up.

today man u home game. dun know if cr7 got chance to show off his new car🤣

I think nuno gets the sack tml after losing to villa at home. And mason once again become caretaker while all managers reject to manage spurs.

3 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Welcome to English clubs ....  [cool]

They like to sell cheap and buy back expensive .. :we-all-gonna-die:

Money washing leh

2 minutes ago, Spurman said:

I think nuno gets the sack tml after losing to villa at home. And mason once again become caretaker while all managers reject to manage spurs.

kane just got a hat trick. see if he can save nuno job.

cr7 save ole with a last min goal 

26 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Who dare to manage Spurs now. Owners want glory but niao ji sai.

Got a very good manager previously but just fall short of winning then kena sacked. I mean come'on.... either splash the money or value the manager who has done an exceptional job with the limited squad and resources.

Wonder when the fans will start chantijg Levy Out. 

33 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

Who dare to manage Spurs now. Owners want glory but niao ji sai.

Got a very good manager previously but just fall short of winning then kena sacked. I mean come'on.... either splash the money or value the manager who has done an exceptional job with the limited squad and resources.

Wonder when the fans will start chantijg Levy Out. 

I would say enic out.

Baldy prob just a pawn under enoc group.

No doubt they had brought in a nice stadium. Some good well assembled teams in the late 2000s till 2019.

But now move backwards and even lost the cup team aura which b4 1991 spurs were the cup team.

Now. Haiz. Manager saga. 8th choice manager. And as usual do things last min. Get in manager late. Get in playets late. Etc and etc.

I tink its time spurs get some oil mafias although i will says f. Its a new chelski or man chiteh

Everton bench - Lewis Dobbin and Charlie Whitaker 

Man Utd bench -  Cristiano Ronaldo, Jadon Sancho, Paul Pogba, Jesse Lingard, Donny van de Beek

24 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Watford sacked manager.

Who next? Who next?

He just got them promoted and only 7 games?

Even leeds just worn their first game

brentford ko westham . the darkhorse of the season so far. i never heard of them even in championship. suddenly they creating wave in EPL.