kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 1 minute ago, Strat said: wah... power. going for 4k 120 FPS? I can only go 1440p. I don't have a 4k monitor. If I now play Minecraft, it will be mind-bending also. Scary shit man. hahaha. I am seriously impressed with the graphical capability for the RTX30-ish series. Damn mind blowing. Everynight i play game, I am like. . . WOAH! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 52 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I thought Geylang version. I always see chicken at Morse Rd (foot of Mt Faber). I almost wanna ask "who keep Chicken at home" but I deleted it. Haha 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 55 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I have come across a dude here who keeps exotic sting rays and fishes at his private home. Yes, he sells them too. My Indonesia friend, I need to find some of his photos. He sells arowanas and all these, includes top breed dogs and a lot of others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 8 minutes ago, Arogab said: My Indonesia friend, I need to find some of his photos. He sells arowanas and all these, includes top breed dogs and a lot of others. He don't stay in HDBs right? haahhaah. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said: He don't stay in HDBs right? haahhaah. 🤣 No lah, He is in Jakarta, big house and factory for his big hobby. So big that his dad wrote a will to say he will own whatever pets business while the younger will own the steel business taking over the father. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 Bro, for anyone that is interested in this. I try to search more to share. My buddy https://www.arowanafishtalk.com/forums/showthread.php?205-sharing-farm-info-Arief-Gautama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Aiyo. he must be a grain-fed chicken lover. I like A5 wagyu beef leh. Should I. . . I keep one, can consider as "pet" right? And cow are more useful. -cow skin can make wallet -cow milk can drink -cow meat, aiya. no need me to say. -cow bone can suck the tulang also. Aye. cannot amitābha. . . My house pray guanyin one. Cannot cannot. hahahahaha. Next time when I have my own place. I try. hahahaha. Bro, your Guanyin Mah very serious type😬 So to make money, you breed cows, and you ask people to adopt cows then pay for the cow feed. Ask those adopters to pay to support the breeding. Hahaha. Very business oriented leh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 Is he bro @Chickenfarm? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 Landed also keep chicken for the curry pot. Dun say hor. The curry 100% tok gong. Original recipe from Tamil Nadu. Open eye close eye lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Author Share August 19, 2021 3 minutes ago, Datsun366 said: Landed also keep chicken for the curry pot. Dun say hor. The curry 100% tok gong. Original recipe from Tamil Nadu. Open eye close eye lah. Yes, one house in Macpherson, I always see Chicken. Another at the Bukit Merah hawker. I almost wanted to steal that Chicken. Hahaha. But keeping so many Chickens and making money out of it is a big surprise to me. Let alone his Chicken Club got 3000 members. Tok gong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: I thought Geylang version. I always see chicken at Morse Rd (foot of Mt Faber). There are a few roosters (and hens too, I supposed) roaming around the grounds of a Sin Ming hdb estate area behind Thomson View. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Arogab said: Bro, your Guanyin Mah very serious type😬 So to make money, you breed cows, and you ask people to adopt cows then pay for the cow feed. Ask those adopters to pay to support the breeding. Hahaha. Very business oriented leh Isn't this how the recent start up make money? Ahem! *wework! hahahaah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Arogab said: No lah, He is in Jakarta, big house and factory for his big hobby. So big that his dad wrote a will to say he will own whatever pets business while the younger will own the steel business taking over the father. He need a godson? I am capable of bulls**t-ing my way until he smile from end to end. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Arogab said: Yes, one house in Macpherson, I always see Chicken. Another at the Bukit Merah hawker. I almost wanted to steal that Chicken. Hahaha. But keeping so many Chickens and making money out of it is a big surprise to me. Let alone his Chicken Club got 3000 members. Tok gong After the tpl chicken cabg you da. Say until white white. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I can only go 1440p. I don't have a 4k monitor. If I now play Minecraft, it will be mind-bending also. Scary shit man. hahaha. I am seriously impressed with the graphical capability for the RTX30-ish series. Damn mind blowing. Everynight i play game, I am like. . . WOAH! Wah, all so high end, I only play on my tiny phone 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 5 hours ago, Lala81 said: Wah your rig quite Tok gong ar. no not really. the 3070 ti is just a slightly above average gpu. problem is that there is a shortage now due to ETH mining. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I bought my RTX3070ti $1450 leh. Drop abit only. I wanna get 3070 also no stock. sad. are you mining with it when you don't game? You should mine with it to make full use of it. I just leave my computer to mine the whole day - if i wanna game then stop mining. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I initially just wanna use my GTX970 for my new rig one. Cause I really don't wanna pay the premium for the GPU. then my PC builder ask me go and get a new GPU cause he say no point putting an old card inside a new rig, later anything spoilt very hard to troubleshoot. he give me his contacts at simlim, this is the best price I have gotten. I got offered 1700 for the exact same card. Cause I buy ala carte. No life is like that one. hahaha. Finding a life virtually. hahahaha uh. that's BS leh. old GPU in new rig is no problem at all. BTW, go carousell and sell your GTX970. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...