Justifying your car purchase

50 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Aiya, just take a screenshot of your manhood together with a measuring tape, post it here to compare size lah.

Whatever car you are driving is not an extension of your body.

Eh, measuring tape bo pa kei leh! Nowadays USB cable is used! Digitally accurate!:XD:

49 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

what is SS? an honest question.

It used to mean Shiok Sendiri (Ka Ki Song), or when you go sia suay, it can mean Sheng Siong la!

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

😂 How to justify leh, I want BMW but CFO want Merc. End up I decide not to justify🤣

then you Icon is a LEXUS!! you are really a confuse person 😂😂😂

20 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

It is rare to see you at this hour.

Want to join me at 12 pm for Yoga?

😜

12pm a bit rush.  

You pm me location and date,  I might be able to join the next session... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

3 minutes ago, D3badge said:

then you Icon is a LEXUS!! you are really a confuse person 😂😂😂

Current ride Bro. Must move around mah. I have been Toyota most of my life

Having joining a few forums on cars, photography or even toy collection, there are always people justifying their own purchase when it comes to comparisons or recommendation. 

more so when these people did hundreds of online "research", paid big bucks and tell themselves their purchase is the best. They will normally throw out those technical numbers at your face to justify their purchase. 

When discussing about item A & B, people who bought A will say it is better than B w/o evening trying out B. So normally i will just stop the conversation as there is no point continuing. There is no "one-best" product ever. Different product fits different people for different budget. And there is always the idea of ROI. Car A cost twice as much as B does not mean it is 2 times better than B. 

14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Closet Toyota fan.

I’m sure he will be the first to trade in his Mazda 6 for a Toyota if drop price. 😁

Ask him write to Jasmmine Wong.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmmine-wong

I also thk so. Jus like what carbon said.

mayb started w wanting an altis then found it exp. then wan to upgrade to Camry but could only get mz6. 
:(

43 minutes ago, RadX said:

Bottom line is he was justifying his purchase as it was the best ever made like saying his dick is the best since slice bread

he was always on my watch list and with that other cockroach Roger who has since been baygoned 

if it’s one off, it’s ok but this clown is chronic!

next best thing must be slice dick in order to top slice bread. lol

Any car that can take you from point A to point B safely is a good car. 

If your pocket is deep, buy an expensive one. If not, Tiong Kok Chia is also OK.

After all, all these will not be brought along...

Oh ya, must pay full cash hor!

1 hour ago, Genes said:

Think i know where it started liao lol

Anyways there have always been folks who think what they buy is the best. Last time your Radx's bro also same.

They don't seem to understand, those that don't know, don't care. Those that know, laugh at you.

Anyways. just entertainment. 🤪

which one.. think I missed the show liao .. 

25 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I would be happy enough if I can look like Bruce Lee.^_^

Bro, start from tomorrow, today too late liao. Go run 10 km daily hor😁