Justifying your car purchase

29 minutes ago, Beregond said:

guess what i am doing now😁

That thread has sensible ppl discussing the car.. save for him, rest all rational minded and no bashing whatsoever 

almost got the mz6 actually but ended w G30

Anyway what’s done is done.

those 2 were like peas in a pod and both had their rants that caused enough mayhem

here. Save to say, the majority here, except for that other pest @Ash2017 are well minded individuals who have the graces.

As

for ash….Never mind!😂

How come talk about buy car until ban? Want to buy just buy lah 

But don’t call me but ah

I no marnie buy lah :XD:

Got one lousy coe Musso I very happy Liao 

• Haha! 8

2 minutes ago, Mustank said:

How come talk about buy car until ban? Want to buy just buy lah 

But don’t call me but ah

I no marnie buy lah :XD:

Got one lousy coe Musso I very happy Liao 

U edmw siao kia 😂

4 hours ago, Genes said:

Think i know where it started liao lol

Anyways there have always been folks who think what they buy is the best. Last time your Radx's bro also same.

They don't seem to understand, those that don't know, don't care. Those that know, laugh at you.

Anyways. just entertainment. 🤪

C68931C5-7074-445F-BE2E-6EF706A70421.gif

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

It is rare to see you at this hour.

Want to join me at 12 pm for Yoga?

😜

Ahhh….yoga…I like since young 

others vs mine 

ps I also eat very full today 😁

FB40CDCE-E270-40B4-95AC-7E8AE792E80A.jpeg

913A292A-A360-4294-8FDE-5250637376E3.jpeg

46C7FCA8-AF0A-45E1-A826-96F58474114A.jpeg

9F5E2449-0848-4650-9612-410FDE898670.jpeg

1CC412FB-6D30-4EEC-AED4-E007F299DBCE.jpeg

43 minutes ago, RadX said:

That thread has sensible ppl discussing the car.. save for him, rest all rational minded and no bashing whatsoever 

almost got the mz6 actually but ended w G30

Actually I also sensible. I donno why I have the car parked there😛

42 minutes ago, RadX said:

On erection or without 

That day you show me the picture......

an erected box lah

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

Actually I also sensible. I donno why I have the car parked there😛

That day you show me the picture......

an erected box lah

muahahahhaha...u another joker liao lah

3 minutes ago, RadX said:

muahahahhaha...u another joker liao lah

I not joker woh. I am your upstream supplier. a lot of people know me, then kong kah kiao, then you undertake😂

4 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Any car that can take you from point A to point B safely is a good car. 

If your pocket is deep, buy an expensive one. If not, Tiong Kok Chia is also OK.

After all, all these will not be brought along...

Oh ya, must pay full cash hor!

The new tiong kok chia MG HS very swee leh.

I know is British brand, but is tiong kok owned.

5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Personally, I would very much like to have a Ford Raptor, or Mitsubishi Triton, or a Toyota Prado.
But my wife said my body and look don't justify me driving those vehicles.

is that why you decided to get a fellatio? eh i meant nissan latio

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Anyway what’s done is done.

those 2 were like peas in a pod and both had their rants that caused enough mayhem

here. Save to say, the majority here, except for that other pest @Ash2017 are well minded individuals who have the graces.

As

for ash….Never mind!😂

hey I heard that.