🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

aiyoh !! Dis Wooordle fella oso like Preambree Tree 🌲 1 , cut short 

2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

The AI got it in 6 for today's wordle.😄

That's why I'm abstaining from today's Wordle. I let the AI handle it as a proof of concept. In retrospect, I should've done it myself first before trying but I was a bit kancheong haha. Also, I could've got it earlier given my initial preferred choice. 😁

Wordle 381 4/6*

🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟨🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Did it honestly hor. 😂

After I did it, I let the AI loose on it. On the second go! That algorithm is amazing. Much smarter than me. 

Wordle 381 4/6

🟨🟩
🟨🟨🟩
🟨🟩🟨🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Thought can get it in 3rd row....then realised the 1st letter was wrong on 1st 2 rows ....can be on 4th letter too😅.

Wordle 381 6/6

🟨
🟨
🟨🟨
🟨🟩🟨
🟩🟨🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩 

Wordle 381 4/6

🟨
🟨🟨
🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

this one prembaree tree also will know cos the prembaree skool got

Wordle 381 4/6

🟨🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟨
🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

recess time 

Wordle 381 5/6

🟨🟨
🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Quite disappointed with myself for 5 attempts as it is such a common word.

Edited by Fitvip

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

6/6 in 4...really siah suay...especially when I'd spent more time in it than the classroom...😁

You neber enjoyed recess time🤣..... all run here and there helter skelter  

3 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

You neber enjoyed recess time🤣..... all run here and there helter skelter  

Ironically, my recess time seemed longer than lesson time...in class play, outside class play harder...even when kena 罚站 also play then kena slap...😁

Wordle 381 3/6

🟨🟩

🟩🟩🟨

🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩