Is it recommended to do regular engine flushing?

shutterbox

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

dun know much about ows. only know they got caught up with some thing some year back i believe, 

Maybe i am mislead. but i see their oil alway put product of germany 😅

The oil is probably made in Germany. Likely they buy wholesale and repackage into retail bottles. 
but there is nothing German about the company. 
same with a lot of local branded oils. Buy wholesale from wherever, package and sell. That’s why you don’t see these brands in any other markets except Singapore. 

54 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Go google. You will find that the website is in English. 
they have a testing and certification by VICOM for fuel economy. Which self respecting German company will do that! Their TUV is anytime better and better equipped than simi vicom. 
please…….

I only trust analysis by Project Farm. 

39 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

OWS?

I won a mcf service package and used the oil on my 5er.

My IL6 immediately became IL4.

You have been advised.

Wow not bad, this oil offers cylinder shutdown technology! But the cylinders can restart or not? 😬

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

OWS?

You have been advised.

German oil for German car…… 

how can be bad!!!! 🤣

18 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

I bought at $26 2 months back. 😁

So good...macam carlube price...i thot oil prices bery high now? 

3 hours ago, Hamburger said:

OWS?

You have been advised.

Snake oil not only sold by certain...angmoh also can sell...just like anyone also can sprinkle salt...😁

3 hours ago, Hamburger said:

OWS?

You have been advised.

2 tio covid? 😁