Davidklt Supercharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 1:55 PM, Carbon82 said: Just when I thought that's all for the new Crown line up, this one pop up from no where. I am truly lost liao... 2024 Toyota Crown Signia Looks quite good. But Toyota seems to be stealing design cues from Mazda lately. The side aircon vents looks like it was from the Mazda 6. It was the same case with the door handles for the latest Camry. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fellows 4th Gear January 15, 2024 Share January 15, 2024 (edited) Haven’t seen any new Toyota Crown Sport aka the SUV variant on our road yet locally via PI, wonder if BM bring in this Crown SUV and remove the current Harrier that was here since 2021, considered an old model already. Not sure will Harrier get a facelift this year though. Edited January 15, 2024 by Fellows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2024 Share June 3, 2024 Difficult to clear hump Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/3/2024 at 10:26 PM, inlinesix said: Difficult to clear hump Stancing for life siol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/toyota-halts-sales-of-3-cars-as-japan-safety-scandal-deepens Jialat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 9:36 AM, Freeder said: https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/toyota-halts-sales-of-3-cars-as-japan-safety-scandal-deepens Jialat.. Corolla Fielder Corolla Axio Yaris Cross Mostly PI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:14 AM, inlinesix said: Corolla Fielder Corolla Axio Yaris Cross Mostly PI Deh… Clown also kanna lei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:29 AM, Freeder said: Deh… Clown also kanna lei.. Got meh? Your link only says 3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 9:14 AM, inlinesix said: Corolla Fielder Corolla Axio Yaris Cross Mostly PI What is the difference between SG Yaris Cross and Thailand Yaris Cross? I see they both have different design as my regular caddy just got a new one. Totally different design leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:31 AM, inlinesix said: Got meh? Your link only says 3. Nehhh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:42 AM, Freeder said: Nehhh Previous Gen aka S220. Not current Gen aka S23x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:39 AM, Arogab said: What is the difference between SG Yaris Cross and Thailand Yaris Cross? I see they both have different design as my regular caddy just got a new one. Totally different design leh This is another ASEAN car developed by Daihatsu. Use the same platform as Vios or Yaris. SG Yaris Cross is a global car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 9:52 AM, inlinesix said: This is another ASEAN car developed by Daihatsu. Use the same platform as Vios or Yaris. SG Yaris Cross is a global car. Oh wow 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fellows 4th Gear June 21, 2024 Share June 21, 2024 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ak7887 1st Gear December 1, 2024 Share December 1, 2024 Hi all, I'm waiting to receive my Crown Crossover, shd be soon within the next 2 weeks. I've set up a new FB private group - 'Toyota Crown Singapore' for any Crown owners to join. Also I've uploaded some translated PDFs of the Crown catalogues for viewing pleasure. My journey through the months understanding the models, and finally pulling the trigger, navigating through the expectations from a JDM, has been both enriching and frustrating. Nevertheless, looking forward to write a review once the car arrives. Do join in my FB group if you would like to know more. Cheers! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...