Bye bye Autobacs

Soya

What I was most surprised was not that ppl actually brought their conti car there for service (i kid u not!) but that the land is freehold. Thot it was some dunno tiny remnant state land that ah gong lease out coz too small to do anything useful w it

5 hours ago, Benarsenal said:

So now they left only Ubi outlet?

They only have two outlet here. So if close one and never reopen in another new location, then left only ubi liao.

• Sad 1

5 hours ago, Soya said:

What I was most surprised was not that ppl actually brought their conti car there for service (i kid u not!) but that the land is freehold. Thot it was some dunno tiny remnant state land that ah gong lease out coz too small to do anything useful w it

Just walked behind it yesterday. Interesting site - those new apartments facing towards the nature reserves will have great greenery view, but those facing the road/See Hum....

11 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Just walked behind it yesterday. Interesting site - those new apartments facing towards the nature reserves will have great greenery view, but those facing the road/See Hum....

This site is just infront of the Bt Batok nature reserves. But residents facing the nature reserves might face monkey issue. Lol.

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

This site is just infront of the Bt Batok nature reserves. But residents facing the nature reserves might face monkey issue. Lol.

Must buy top floor then

On 8/23/2022 at 8:56 PM, Soya said:

Solli la sistah 

Give chance can or not?

Howabout Hasta La Vista Autobacs?

Sound more atas since it's worth $42M....

Baby better....

artworks-8o6KweHyd8lHZU84-nb9b2g-t500x500.jpg

52 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Must buy top floor then

Which floor also same same la. Monkeys very clever one de. I think they might not build too high for this site of residential.

15 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Dun forget got free smell of V Power. Maybe no need viagra 

3 hours ago, Hoseyboh said:

Baby better....

artworks-8o6KweHyd8lHZU84-nb9b2g-t500x500.jpg

Ahemm...u no scare babyblade gib u yellow card ah?

21 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

For me, Autobaccs is a place to just browse. 

For some guys who fiddle with their cars on Sundays or PH, that's probably the only place that has a reasonable selection of car items.

16 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

So noisy.  Would anyone want to live there if he is looking for a peaceful environment?

39 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

So noisy.  Would anyone want to live there if he is looking for a peaceful environment?

If facing inside probably not so bad.