Arogab

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Daily maximum limit is $50k.

😂

OK, $50k in a row 3 days can liao. I can use it for my next ride deposit :D 

24 minutes ago, Arogab said:

After that stupid call, I feel so damn bloody silly. I should have not done anything at all. All becos of $2.40. 

I just feel there should be a better system to it

Correct, there is no need for you to do anything.   
certainly not for $2.40 or even $240 for that matter. 

nevermind, learn something, get better.  
cheers

Just now, Throttle2 said:

Its a bit too much to blame it on the banking system lah, bro!   Muayhahaha.

Haha, I also donno what to say when I put the title. MAybe you can help me think of one. "One Stupid Mistake".......or what, we ask Moderator to change it. Yeah, but the way they verify me and question me and tell me to maintain sufficient funds. I think is really a joke leh

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Correct, there is no need for you to do anything.   
certainly not for $2.40 or even $240 for that matter. 

nevermind, learn something, get better.  
cheers

I learn now. Just my attitude to close things up. This dam thingy just happen when these few days I am relaxing. 

Just now, Arogab said:

I learn now. Just my attitude to close things up. This dam thingy just happen when these few days I am relaxing. 

You need to learn to really really relac

42 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My number has been with me for as long as I can remember. Probably before year 2000. 

And I wonder if I get the money and I just keep quiet. If it is $2.4M I will run road. Sigh, just $2.40 and costed me $4 for my roaming. Dam pek chek, some more people tell you, "Please ensure you got sufficient funds for the deduction" . I need to bang my head.

Cut the poor cs some slack. Their calls are recorded and certain qns are standard protocols. No choice la.

9 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Haha, I also donno what to say when I put the title. MAybe you can help me think of one. "One Stupid Mistake".......or what, we ask Moderator to change it. Yeah, but the way they verify me and question me and tell me to maintain sufficient funds. I think is really a joke leh

In the instance where the mistake is not yours, you didnt touch the money, you dont have to do anything.

Regardless it was 24cts or $24k  they just standard procedure to contact you.

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Can lah....But I am thinking to start an APP call "Pay Later" :D 

One app beat all app.

PAP app. 🤣

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

By the way, one phone number can only be tagged to one Paylah and/or Paynow account right?

If my phone number is used for DBS Paylah, then this number cannot be tagged to say Paynow under OCBC ?

Bro DOB,,

At our age, it is better not to use PayLa or PayNow . . . many of us are stressed over work under paid, or sit@home , nothing much to do with eyes staring at the wall and talk to ourselves, our mind just sway here & there, dont even know coming or going . . .yet.

LimPeh pay only cash and collect back coins, if one nugget , I go home and deposit into my empty flower pot, end od the year   - Huat Arh . . . in our time and journey, try not to let everything be keyless,cashless & wireless  . . . AT People's Park shop, senior folks will repair old Clock by hands> At Hong Lim, old vintage shops still sell Grand old days 50-70s garang Guni thrownaway ceramic ware good enough for your grandchildren's wedding Tea set. Let there be a balance of by-gone era and Technology mix together. We still have SIm Lim Sq, Katong Shopping Centre, Change Alley & Queensway SC. 😚

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

You need to learn to really really relac

I really relac one lah, Rolac also can😂

3 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Cut the poor cs some slack. Their calls are recorded and certain qns are standard protocols. No choice la.

Ok lah, but I just keep telling her I am overseas. They really follow step by step😂

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

In the instance where the mistake is not yours, you didnt touch the money, you dont have to do anything.

Regardless it was 24cts or $24k  they just standard procedure to contact you.

Thank you sir, I haven’t reach your stage mah😬, some more not mine, I just wanna get rid of it

4 hours ago, Meanmachine said:

Bro DOB,,

At our age, it is better not to use PayLa or PayNow . . . many of us are stressed over work under paid, or sit@home , nothing much to do with eyes staring at the wall and talk to ourselves, our mind just sway here & there, dont even know coming or going . . .yet.

LimPeh pay only cash and collect back coins, if one nugget , I go home and deposit into my empty flower pot, end od the year   - Huat Arh . . . in our time and journey, try not to let everything be keyless,cashless & wireless  . . . AT People's Park shop, senior folks will repair old Clock by hands> At Hong Lim, old vintage shops still sell Grand old days 50-70s garang Guni thrownaway ceramic ware good enough for your grandchildren's wedding Tea set. Let there be a balance of by-gone era and Technology mix together. We still have SIm Lim Sq, Katong Shopping Centre, Change Alley & Queensway SC. 😚

Good advice bro!👌...😃

Hence I always try to lock and unlock my car by physically inserting the car key into the key hole and twist and turn the key. Like that car robbers can't hijack my key fob signal.😁

22 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Good advice bro!👌...😃

Hence I always try to lock and unlock my car by physically inserting the car key into the key hole and twist and turn the key. Like that car robbers can't hijack my key fob signal.😁

That’s ole man advice to ole man.

Got key hole no key how?
BB ask hor?

9 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Good advice bro!👌...😃

Sarcasm at it’s best. 🤨

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Sarcasm at it’s best. 🤨

Just joking! 369787640_Bigsmileimage_2022-10-11_093428082.png.d36adfb534832bd993381e816ce86775.png   Don't use the key fob wifi to lock/unlock doors too often otherwise battery drain fast.    

Big smile image_2022-10-11_093428082.png