Jamesc Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 1:52 PM, Theoldjaffa said: only the centre guy is trained, cos his finger is out of the trigger. the right guy in white top.. the way he's holding the gun is so "lembek" guniang and soft. macam catwalk stance. Yeah amateur hour and the 2 idiots will accidentally shoot the only guy that holds the gun properly in the middle! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 I am the idiot that die die must drive right lane. Come on the highway I will swerve 3 lanes until I am on lane 1. Anyone that horns me or flash high beam me I not happy and will jam brake them. Come off the expressway I will jam brake on middle lane because I am too important to waste my time and queue up like the common low class people on the left lane. My time is more important than all the idiots on the left lane causing congestion and wasting my time. If you don't me cut in I will jam brake you. Because I am greedy, selfish arrogant prick lah. Why I never read people say this about themselves. All pretending to be angels huh? Live in the real world lah. Why pretend pretend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 The wealth effect made us obnoxious and arrogant. But better to have rich, obnoxious, arrogant people than poor obnoxious, arrogant people. Then we have to deal with poverty and homelessness and lack of education etc etc. Because of poverty and homelessness and lack of education we have HDB and CPF and PSLE etc So HDB and CPF and PSLE are solutions and not problems. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 1:37 PM, Jamesc said: Not sure the Jamaica gang boys want they really want is a nice factory job or selling chicken rice or Char kway teow in a hawker centre when they can just point a gun at someone and they pass them their money. No wonder so many fast runners, men and women, from Jamaica...😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 1:52 PM, Theoldjaffa said: only the centre guy is trained, cos his finger is out of the trigger. the right guy in white top.. the way he's holding the gun is so "lembek" guniang and soft. macam catwalk stance. Only one is load and ready...the other 2 no bullet...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 1:50 PM, Benarsenal said: Based on the rhetoric of the PAP, it seems like Singapore feels that it is quite insecure financially. They always talk about not enough money, how we need to save and have enough money for a rainy day. So all they do is targeted towards that. Raising enough money for the 'future'. But over-saving can be counter-productive, especially if you don't spend on the necessary. Sometimes you have to spend on not just the basics, but also look to improve the lives of the people you are in charge of too. The seige mentality! I agree we should not over-saved and should do more to help the under privileged. I was watching this post-covid interview documentary, Singapore (and a few other countries) spent a few hundred millions to buy the rights to be among the first few in the Q to get the mRNA vaccine before it was proven to be effective! In the midst of covid, the gov rolled out packages costing billions to try to make livelihood possible. To save lives and livelihoods requires a lot of money, how much? Ordinary citizen like me probably don't know. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 11:58 AM, Windwaver said: Actually we still need homes, medicine, jobs, schools plus more nurses and doctors. Most important are those UHNW folks . Of cuz we need. This is a pyramid game, we have all these liao, we will need more and more. And other things more. hahahahah 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 10:02 AM, Jman888 said: once all the basic needs taken care of, people start to look for more and higher level, like freedom, democracy, human rights, LGBT rights, animal rights, global warming, etc.... We have 377A lifted liao mah! Aye wait. isn't that LKY implement one? hahahahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 9:54 AM, RadX said: And at what cost? We are seeing the effects downstream of those successes that is what needs to be managed and maihum has no clue We done pretty well to reach where we are lah. But then I haven't reap the benefit leh. Now one HDB suka suka 500K, How I afford? I jiak ownself alrd. I think i need to rent a house at JB then follow JHK cross the border come SG work. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 2:37 PM, kobayashiGT said: We done pretty well to reach where we are lah. But then I haven't reap the benefit leh. Now one HDB suka suka 500K, How I afford? I jiak ownself alrd. I think i need to rent a house at JB then follow JHK cross the border come SG work. Go marry Chrarmain😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 2:14 PM, mersaylee said: Only one is load and ready...the other 2 no bullet...😁 At least got gun. Better than Philippines policeman. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear April 14, 2023 Share April 14, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 9:54 AM, RadX said: And at what cost? We are seeing the effects downstream of those successes that is what needs to be managed and maihum has no clue these are just minor inconveniences to him, he got too many important fixings to do. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8WHtsaL/ How many of us heard of this? Consolidating and control of media are part of holding on to power. The old guards build the nation, the next generation secured for their interests. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 Nothing is permanent, all system must have check and balance, Even URA has masterplan, will review every 5 yrs for a concept plan. To cut off rough edges and streamline land usage and review system sustainability & accountability. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 @RadX I liked what you think sir 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 2:34 PM, kobayashiGT said: Of cuz we need. This is a pyramid game, we have all these liao, we will need more and more. And other things more. hahahahah If it was during LKY's era, that is a Yes, gg forward during 4G, definitely has to think harder & deeper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 The need to have a Change of Guards, but then this Guards are not ordinary elites, thy are skilful in the Uniformed forces only, Plus Scholars of special citizens who parachuted on board, hand picked and special treatment, have zero exposure on ground work despite some experiences on fields or related work . . . we are moving towards a very unforeseen future whereby Technology. AI, World crisis and anticipated challenges ahead . Climate change is becoming a big issue of concern. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 15, 2023 Share April 15, 2023 On 4/14/2023 at 11:16 AM, Jamesc said: Besides people must also have geographic location. The world's factory China shipping to Europe passes us and oil from Saudi to China also passes us. Not sure what passes Jamaica. Of course has to be Reggae from Jamaica 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...