Fiascos Across the Causeway by Singaporeans

Blueray

On 6/21/2023 at 2:31 PM, zipping said:

Dunno where to post...so post here

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/fuel-fiasco-singaporeans-start-fight-034700986.html

Fuel Fiasco: Singaporeans start fight when caught trying to fill barrels with petrol in Malaysia

🤦

Hope Johorean can differentiate those good Singaporean who behave properly. 

Just outcast these 2....

Not the rest😅

On 6/21/2023 at 3:26 PM, Blueray said:

this mf got issues...wtf ppl want to go home and he kacau....

On 6/22/2023 at 7:24 AM, RadX said:

this mf got issues...wtf ppl want to go home and he kacau....

chap lonely and needs TLC lor. location looks like SG bus interchange though, not JB. 

On 6/22/2023 at 7:57 AM, Blueray said:

chap lonely and needs TLC lor. location looks like SG bus interchange though, not JB. 

Yup

shd jus blanket party the cb kia… hold up ppl for what fark if one is not happy

On 6/22/2023 at 7:20 AM, RadX said:

OK.  Seems more cbk sinkies not behaving themselves over the causeway.

I start this here.  The Jerry can clown

https://fb.watch/ljfCpoMQCz/

Yalor... these 2 bloody cheapo n still dare take out steering lock to threaten ppl, i hope to see them in jail or at least ban from entering msia again, really throw our face away, jerry can their petrol still yaya papaya 🤦‍♀️..

On 6/22/2023 at 8:09 AM, Cheesey74 said:

Yalor... these 2 bloody cheapo n still dare take out steering lock to threaten ppl, i hope to see them in jail or at least ban from entering msia again, really throw our face away, jerry can their petrol still yaya papaya 🤦‍♀️..

JB police shd lock them and do naked body search....bastids..........

When malaysian trucks come here to beat red lights we kpkb, but there are many more singaporean go to johor and break many more other  rules, we can imagine how the johor people feel  .

Edited by Ct3833

On 6/22/2023 at 8:09 AM, Cheesey74 said:

Say first , I not defending the 2 guys. 

But nowadays we judge a lot base on who take the video,  it's as if the 1 who take video is the correct party.

I dun understand malay, so I dun know what they speaking  

But I think if the 2 guy really did break any law, the 2 police already handcuffs them.

I saw another same video with description saying the 2 guys are stealing petrol.

Is it possible to bring cans of petrol across the custom? I think impossible. 

The action of the 2 guys are undefendable,  but what trigger it? Is the guy taking video having no fault at all? 

On 6/22/2023 at 9:02 AM, Beregond said:

Say first , I not defending the 2 guys. 

But nowadays we judge a lot base on who take the video,  it's as if the 1 who take video is the correct party.

I dun understand malay, so I dun know what they speaking  

But I think if the 2 guy really did break any law, the 2 police already handcuffs them.

I saw another same video with description saying the 2 guys are stealing petrol.

Is it possible to bring cans of petrol across the custom? I think impossible. 

The action of the 2 guys are undefendable,  but what trigger it? Is the guy taking video having no fault at all? 

2 polis are aux. no power

anyway sinkie guilty that’s why he ballistic

apparently the station mgr say can tong but surely not legal liao

On 6/22/2023 at 9:02 AM, Beregond said:

They are not wrong right!!...if the guys are pumping ron 95 and below....:yeah-im-not-drunk: and  ppls onfirm that they are Sporeans...

haiii....this is like go pples house and open pples fridge and whack the food there...

Based on current exchange rate, pump Ron97 already have considerable savings compared to here in Sillypore.

For a mere savings of S$20, is it worth having your car license plate and photo plastered all over social media? 😒

On 6/22/2023 at 9:46 AM, Spidey10 said:

i think this Indian guy is a msian....

doesn't make sense...he was berating the bus driver lamenting thing like 'bungalow, etc'....surely the bus driver cud be msians then?

then he goes on to talk blood $$....like?  anyway drunk la

On 6/22/2023 at 9:48 AM, RadX said:

doesn't make sense...he was berating the bus driver lamenting thing like 'bungalow, etc'....surely the bus driver cud be msians then?

then he goes on to talk blood $$....like?  anyway drunk la

yah...that's why he bring up banglow, makan ah, blood money, from India money ....dunno what he is referring to.....

i think not drunk...the way he talk dun look drunk to me..

think maybe he not happy that he pay twice....dunno have to pay cash and tap card ahh....this one really no story, simply scold.....maybe hard day at work! dun take it out on bus driver ler!!