kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/29/2023 at 2:17 PM, Ct3833 said: This is done intentionally to hide the contour line of the car until the actual day of release. Yah. but i intentionally wanna see how it really looks also. hahahah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 8:00 AM, Freeder said: Bro.. pls check out Jazz/Fit .. u will be surprised… Watched a youtube review of the recent face-lifted model. It looks very nice, in and out. The new three-spoke steering also looks much better. Interiorly spacious relative to its external size. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 Why CHR need to have such small rear windows? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 Collision High Risk. Mai la, next please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 9:36 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Watched a youtube review of the recent face-lifted model. It looks very nice, in and out. The new three-spoke steering also looks much better. Interiorly spacious relative to its external size. Really roomy hor.. That Triton guy always compare Orange and Apple … Old habits die hard.. Boomer.. funker.. iron teeth … ah chek 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 8:00 AM, Freeder said: Bro.. pls check out Jazz/Fit .. u will be surprised… On 5/30/2023 at 10:10 AM, Freeder said: Really roomy hor.. That Triton guy always compare Orange and Apple … Old habits die hard.. Boomer.. funker.. iron teeth … ah chek 😂 I am IL6 hor CH-R is much bigger than Jazz exterior. Interior lose to Jazz especially rear passenger and boot likely due to its design. I don’t compare LJ and CB 🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 10:10 AM, Freeder said: Really roomy hor.. That Triton guy always compare Orange and Apple … Old habits die hard.. Boomer.. funker.. iron teeth … ah chek 😂 On 5/30/2023 at 11:09 AM, inlinesix said: I am IL6 hor CH-R is much bigger than Jazz exterior. Interior lose to Jazz especially rear passenger and boot likely due to its design. I don’t compare LJ and CB 🤭 But u alway compare LP n LJ.. that’s the issue.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 10:10 AM, Freeder said: Really roomy hor.. That Triton guy always compare Orange and Apple … Old habits die hard.. Boomer.. funker.. iron teeth … ah chek 😂 Indeed very roomy. Also its expansive glass/windows make it feel airy. I read that the current gen sacrifice some boot space so as to allocate a bit more knee space for cabin as compared to the last gen. Nevertheless Honda does well for craving out the space within the dimensions. 🙂 Whereas I think the Toyota C-HR caters to a different group of clientele; those who want a more snug and cozy feeling in their vehicle. Well...some men like to wear regular pants, some like to wear slim cut pants, and some like to wear jogger pants. 🙂 Something like that. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 9:36 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Watched a youtube review of the recent face-lifted model. It looks very nice, in and out. The new three-spoke steering also looks much better. Interiorly spacious relative to its external size. Din know so fast got facelift. Maybe coz don't see this model much on the road. https://www.carscoops.com/2022/08/honda-fit-ehev-facelift-previewed-in-japan-with-more-power-and-a-new-sporty-rs-trim/amp/ Fit is always a nice little car, esp the 1.5rs. u know it's good when Spoon tunes one. I always tell those young people looking for their first car to go for a Fit. Chr is just meh. Too hot wheels. I admit the 1st gen looks really wow alot of people. But the looks won't last and insai is just too cram. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 12:55 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Indeed very roomy. Also its expansive glass/windows make it feel airy. I read that the current gen sacrifice some boot space so as to allocate a bit more knee space for cabin as compared to the last gen. Nevertheless Honda does well for craving out the space within the dimensions. 🙂 Whereas I think the Toyota C-HR caters to a different group of clientele; those who want a more snug and cozy feeling in their vehicle. Well...some men like to wear regular pants, some like to wear slim cut pants, and some like to wear jogger pants. 🙂 Something like that. 😁 That’s why Jazz/Fit retains the boxy shape. Despite smaller than C-HR, it has more interior space. Previous gen Hybrid battery is below rear passenger. The battery will be hot after long drive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 12:23 PM, Freeder said: But u alway compare LP n LJ.. that’s the issue.. You are the issue. Nvr check properly on whether I am talking about interior or exterior dimension. Not forgetting I am driving a tiny car. 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 30, 2023 Share May 30, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 1:09 PM, Stratovarius said: Din know so fast got facelift. Maybe coz don't see this model much on the road. https://www.carscoops.com/2022/08/honda-fit-ehev-facelift-previewed-in-japan-with-more-power-and-a-new-sporty-rs-trim/amp/ Fit is always a nice little car, esp the 1.5rs. u know it's good when Spoon tunes one. I always tell those young people looking for their first car to go for a Fit. Chr is just meh. Too hot wheels. I admit the 1st gen looks really wow alot of people. But the looks won't last and insai is just too cram. I like the Honda Fit Cross-star variant; looks a bit more sporty and rugged. ☺️ As for the CHR, I think its interior is okay, though not generous; just that its small windows, huge C pillars and the dark/black coverings over the pillars and the roof lining make it seems and feels less spacious than it is. Some will find the rear room feel claustrophobic but some will find it cozily secluded. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged June 1, 2023 Share June 1, 2023 On 5/30/2023 at 3:02 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: I like the Honda Fit Cross-star variant; looks a bit more sporty and rugged. ☺️ As for the CHR, I think its interior is okay, though not generous; just that its small windows, huge C pillars and the dark/black coverings over the pillars and the roof lining make it seems and feels less spacious than it is. Some will find the rear room feel claustrophobic but some will find it cozily secluded. The CHR is not as spacious as its arch-rival the HRV/Vezel, but it is not cramped. There is enough leg and headroom for most. Agree with you that feels less spacious than others due to its dark cabin, and the high sides, making passengers feel hemmed-in. But with its more sophisticated independent rear suspension, it beats the HRV/Vezel in ride comfort, hands down. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged June 1, 2023 Share June 1, 2023 On 6/1/2023 at 11:05 AM, Toeknee_33 said: The CHR is not as spacious as its arch-rival the HRV/Vezel, but it is not cramped. There is enough leg and headroom for most. Agree with you that feels less spacious than others due to its dark cabin, and the high sides, making passengers feel hemmed-in. But with its more sophisticated independent rear suspension, it beats the HRV/Vezel in ride comfort, hands down. Yes, and I feel that it corners more sure-footedly too. It great that there are many car makes and models to choose to suit one's preference and to one's liking, otherwise we all would be like in the Ford Model T era. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 2, 2023 Share June 2, 2023 On 6/1/2023 at 11:05 AM, Toeknee_33 said: The CHR is not as spacious as its arch-rival the HRV/Vezel, but it is not cramped. There is enough leg and headroom for most. Agree with you that feels less spacious than others due to its dark cabin, and the high sides, making passengers feel hemmed-in. But with its more sophisticated independent rear suspension, it beats the HRV/Vezel in ride comfort, hands down. Ya, I have not seen 1 turn turtle unlike the HRV/Vezel 🐢 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 Second-gen Toyota C-HR teased, will debut on June 26https://paultan.org/2023/06/12/second-gen-toyota-c-hr-teased-will-debut-on-june-26/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 26, 2023 Share June 26, 2023 naise. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 26, 2023 Share June 26, 2023 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...