❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Don’t feel that the sauce, egg and shrimp patty go well together.

and I dun remember the shrimp patty being so minced the last time it was in ebi burger.

1st and last time.

IMG_7831.jpeg

On 7/14/2025 at 2:01 PM, Etnt said:

Don’t feel that the sauce, egg and shrimp patty go well together.

and I dun remember the shrimp patty being so minced the last time it was in ebi burger.

1st and last time.

IMG_7831.jpeg

I like their new smoky beef burger

tried that for the first time 3 weeks ago

Two simple breakfast that I enjoyed few days ago around my Bedok South neighborhood.

The minced meat noodle (blk 168) very generous with lean meat and very spicy as is. I can take spicy food yet will always choke abit the first mouthful. The wanton noodle with added roast chicken (Blk 59) also exceptional pairing with the gravy and sour green chilli. Both around $6 each and worth it in my opinion.

IMG20250715063823.jpg

IMG20250711175747.jpg

Where is lotteria? Sa su gu coming alr.

lotte giants…I even got the jersey to sarpork.

mcd will dive at the giants.

Edited by Datsun366

On 7/15/2025 at 11:46 AM, Heartlander said:

Two simple breakfast that I enjoyed few days ago around my Bedok South neighborhood.

The minced meat noodle (blk 168) very generous with lean meat and very spicy as is. I can take spicy food yet will always choke abit the first mouthful. The wanton noodle with added roast chicken (Blk 59) also exceptional pairing with the gravy and sour green chilli. Both around $6 each and worth it in my opinion.

IMG20250715063823.jpg

IMG20250711175747.jpg

Both look good. The char siew is fatty type, nice.

On 7/16/2025 at 10:32 PM, therock said:

3A154A86-C8CC-4825-8E99-122D460CEA4F.thumb.jpeg.2ee777b208275ed621461c967c2cbd2d.jpeg424E9A04-2876-4CA3-B7CA-99869099CF59.thumb.jpeg.e5a4b1d9397553bf6bac354b7c1708c0.jpeg1D1CD7ED-BDFB-4BE1-9D70-0F5F8448F74F.thumb.jpeg.8f2068a565b4423d37aac05ef58fa3a4.jpegC73136FD-2A48-4E7E-9185-CE64C87F0011.thumb.jpeg.06f94e3c765ca7cad22ab2d4d3dd6ee3.jpegC75F28ED-20B6-4047-9B0E-45B494FEE5EF.thumb.jpeg.0b8db83c9ea9d36ef7bc250c8686a302.jpeg0B9E50A2-E381-46E6-B8E1-BEB2681DBB85_1_201_a.thumb.jpeg.73244129f27f53958c4933478d6e30f2.jpeg2D2FA32D-901D-4249-9FEB-31A00364BD52.thumb.jpeg.e5f7a4c5698111ff085f5448f542813b.jpeg

Sonder - get the set lunch, VFM, otherwise it will be $$

Nice ambience and taste but not cheap

Nice.  You always eating those plate very big type restaurants. 

On 7/16/2025 at 11:36 PM, mersaylee said:

BCM galore...3 in 4 days...fat die mee...😂

IMG_20250713_153252.jpg

IMG_20250714_140617.jpg

IMG_20250716_120549_edit_9410277876167.jpg

2nd one can ask for more lard.

Nice to be retired.

difficult to eat even one bite, now Jin happy can eat Liao. Bcm must be happy comfort food.

where is lotteria?