Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 12:14 PM, RadX said: All PDI at Atlantis More like south china sea. Sikali, tomorrow COE tio liao, SE call say all came but forgot to load his, wait for next shipment. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 12:29 PM, Tianmo said: More like south china sea. Sikali, tomorrow COE tio liao, SE call say all came but forgot to load his, wait for next shipment. Since so rare maybe kim jong un hijacked and took one😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 12:12 PM, 13177 said: I never even see one lo. 😅 Red car effect, you faster go book one, sure can at least see one. But I think also jialat, if car so rare, spare part also sure jialat, if tio lightning strike, I think Hong kan at least need to wait 2 months for parts. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 4, 2024 Author Share June 4, 2024 (edited) On 6/4/2024 at 12:32 PM, Tianmo said: Red car effect, you faster go book one, sure can at least see one. But I think also jialat, if car so rare, spare part also sure jialat, if tio lightning strike, I think Hong kan at least need to wait 2 months for parts. In China many many. Especially in Kwangchow.... Taobao can order spare parts. I already ordered the door visors and window shades on Thursday and arrived on Sunday. Taobao 3 days only. Edited June 4, 2024 by Maxus-MIFA9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 1:06 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: In China many many. Especially in Kwangchow.... Taobao can order spare parts. I already ordered the door visors and window shades on Thursday and arrived on Sunday. Taobao 3 days only. Accessories of course no lack in China lah, I mean spare parts lor, like under warranty parts lah. In SG so rare, who going to keep the parts? In china of course a lot, but warranty parts cannot be you go order from taobao right? If lightning strike, all the parts can get from taobao meh? Even can get who going to do for you? Need go back C&C? Then waiting time also maybe 2 months hor? If battery tio, I think worse, can order the battery from taobao? If not I think maybe 6 months down time liao. If door kena knock, change door from taobao will void warranty or not? If kena kiap loti along expressway, I think Hong kan bid another COE liao, taobao got parts also no use I think. Wah, rare car man, more think more scare. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: No worries, many will come to know as it will be a rare car in SG as not many sold. So when I drive around, many heads will turn and eyes looking at my ride. Since I signed the agreement in mid-April and only yesterday evening, I spotted one (SNR plate) at Toa Payoh Central. Been driving all over Singapore for the past 6 weeks, only yesterday spotted one. A rare car in did. Now ALL waiting to see your car in Rare and Unusual Cars surely @Carbon82 will give your car sum intro / His Story ......... 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 (edited) On 6/4/2024 at 1:37 PM, Tianmo said: Accessories of course no lack in China lah, I mean spare parts lor, like under warranty parts lah. In SG so rare, who going to keep the parts? In china of course a lot, but warranty parts cannot be you go order from taobao right? If lightning strike, all the parts can get from taobao meh? Even can get who going to do for you? Need go back C&C? Then waiting time also maybe 2 months hor? If battery tio, I think worse, can order the battery from taobao? If not I think maybe 6 months down time liao. If door kena knock, change door from taobao will void warranty or not? If kena kiap loti along expressway, I think Hong kan bid another COE liao, taobao got parts also no use I think. Wah, rare car man, more think more scare. Don't worry, @Maxus-MIFA9 cfm buy enough insurance can cover market value. He will just scrap and accept the insurer's offer. He's not like Ms Ye so stubborn to get her Lexus repaired even though insurer offer market value. Edited June 4, 2024 by Brass 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 1:37 PM, Tianmo said: Accessories of course no lack in China lah, I mean spare parts lor, like under warranty parts lah. In SG so rare, who going to keep the parts? In china of course a lot, but warranty parts cannot be you go order from taobao right? If lightning strike, all the parts can get from taobao meh? Even can get who going to do for you? Need go back C&C? Then waiting time also maybe 2 months hor? If battery tio, I think worse, can order the battery from taobao? If not I think maybe 6 months down time liao. If door kena knock, change door from taobao will void warranty or not? If kena kiap loti along expressway, I think Hong kan bid another COE liao, taobao got parts also no use I think. Wah, rare car man, more think more scare. Say until sooooo scary. Like that should buy BYD atto3 la, this car as common as altis. Spare parts sure many many. 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 1:37 PM, Tianmo said: Accessories of course no lack in China lah, I mean spare parts lor, like under warranty parts lah. In SG so rare, who going to keep the parts? In china of course a lot, but warranty parts cannot be you go order from taobao right? If lightning strike, all the parts can get from taobao meh? Even can get who going to do for you? Need go back C&C? Then waiting time also maybe 2 months hor? If battery tio, I think worse, can order the battery from taobao? If not I think maybe 6 months down time liao. If door kena knock, change door from taobao will void warranty or not? If kena kiap loti along expressway, I think Hong kan bid another COE liao, taobao got parts also no use I think. Wah, rare car man, more think more scare. Mifa 9 is a good car for price and size The Alphard is smaller, and more expensive, and Japanese products seem to be going downhill these days. Their engineers seem to want to put in only the minimal effort and wayang to pass time, maybe because the lifelong employment pact is already broken. Am sure Malaysia have lots of orders as Malaysians seem to be pro-price and pro-china, so repair can also be done up north 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:16 PM, Sturtles said: Mifa 9 is a good car for price and size The Alphard is smaller, and more expensive, and Japanese products seem to be going downhill these days. Their engineers seem to want to put in only the minimal effort and wayang to pass time, maybe because the lifelong employment pact is already broken. Am sure Malaysia have lots of orders as Malaysians seem to be pro-price and pro-china, so repair can also be done up north Maxus Malaysia is not run by some big dealership. It doesn’t have big dealer network. If BM brought in Alphard Executive Lounge, that could explain why Alphard is so Ex. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear June 4, 2024 Share June 4, 2024 All the best for those waiting for their COE! I think Jun is probably the last window for a better COE price before GE, assuming GE will be in 2024. Cos everyone are holidaying, where got time to see and buy car. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear June 5, 2024 Share June 5, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 1:06 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: In China many many. Especially in Kwangchow.... Taobao can order spare parts. I already ordered the door visors and window shades on Thursday and arrived on Sunday. Taobao 3 days only. More popular than Alfa Romeo 😄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2024 Share June 5, 2024 On 6/4/2024 at 10:16 PM, Sturtles said: Mifa 9 is a good car for price and size The Alphard is smaller, and more expensive, and Japanese products seem to be going downhill these days. Their engineers seem to want to put in only the minimal effort and wayang to pass time, maybe because the lifelong employment pact is already broken. Am sure Malaysia have lots of orders as Malaysians seem to be pro-price and pro-china, so repair can also be done up north Yah lor so simple right, just call a tow truck and tow it over to JB. JB cannot tow to Malacca, worse case tow to KL only sure can settle liao. Warranty claim also easy, just claim from the Malaysia AD, maybe they can even give a courtesy car, but am sure is a Malaysia plate one lah. If need to claim insurance also easy lah, just ask the Malaysia WS to claim can liao, today send, tomorrow can get car back, swee swee. Malaysia boleh boleh! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2024 Share June 5, 2024 On 6/5/2024 at 9:10 AM, Sturtles said: More popular than Alfa Romeo 😄 Wah lau, he bought the big MPV because it is RARE, and now you telling him is more popular than Alfa Romeo? You hurting him lah, now become buay song liao, car not so rare and spare parts still need to go Malaysia find. But wait, Alfa Romeo got EV meh? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear June 5, 2024 Share June 5, 2024 On 6/5/2024 at 10:38 AM, Tianmo said: Wah lau, he bought the big MPV because it is RARE, and now you telling him is more popular than Alfa Romeo? You hurting him lah, now become buay song liao, car not so rare and spare parts still need to go Malaysia find. But wait, Alfa Romeo got EV meh? Mai suan siao people buy a nice car, happy to share with us about his experience. We can just take it as it is. Whether spare parts, repair expertise is an issue, is a future question, and speculative Equally speculative if comfort delgro and grab buys for their fleet, will the probability of above drop? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 5, 2024 Share June 5, 2024 Wah Lau eh, so many posts in different threads on Mifa9, I thought I am in Mifa Chat Forum... 2 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 5, 2024 Author Share June 5, 2024 (edited) On 6/5/2024 at 10:38 AM, Tianmo said: Wah lau, he bought the big MPV because it is RARE, and now you telling him is more popular than Alfa Romeo? You hurting him lah, now become buay song liao, car not so rare and spare parts still need to go Malaysia find. But wait, Alfa Romeo got EV meh? Rare in Singapore lah. China, MY, HK, New Zealand and Australia very famous MPV. Could be the price that's let people stay away and looking at Serena, Noah, Landy. But the rest of the vehicles could not compare to MIFA 9 on materials inside the vehicle and the comfort of 3rd roll passengers. Edited June 5, 2024 by Maxus-MIFA9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 5, 2024 Author Share June 5, 2024 Another 3 hours more will know the COE results, up or down. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...