jcjake Neutral Newbie September 3 Share September 3 Hello new here can i have the tele link please also any recommendation on which workshop to go for the Profender coils>? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear September 3 Share September 3 On 9/3/2026 at 5:11 PM, jcjake said: Hello new here can i have the tele link please also any recommendation on which workshop to go for the Profender coils>? Quality Auto Repair and Autoclinic 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged September 3 Share September 3 On 9/3/2026 at 5:11 PM, jcjake said: also any recommendation on which workshop to go for the Profender coils>? Be warned the coils help a bit but they dont get rid of the wobble significantly. You still will feel the wobble if just coils alone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Butakim 1st Gear Friday at 02:23 PM Share Friday at 02:23 PM On 9/3/2026 at 9:46 PM, Ake109 said: Be warned the coils help a bit but they dont get rid of the wobble significantly. You still will feel the wobble if just coils alone. So what did you do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear Friday at 11:11 PM Share Friday at 11:11 PM On 9/4/2026 at 10:23 PM, Butakim said: So what did you do? Not sure if installing dampers and struts help Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged Saturday at 03:11 AM Share Saturday at 03:11 AM On 9/4/2026 at 10:23 PM, Butakim said: So what did you do? Come MCF kpkb lor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Saturday at 04:39 AM Share Saturday at 04:39 AM On 9/5/2026 at 11:11 AM, Ake109 said: Come MCF kpkb lor. aldy tell u my way the bestest and only way😆 everrrrrrrrrrr 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged Saturday at 04:42 AM Share Saturday at 04:42 AM On 9/5/2026 at 7:11 AM, Koster said: Not sure if installing dampers and struts help Already said. Need coilovers and tyres but you still not gonna get Zeekr 7X levels of comfort Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Butakim 1st Gear Saturday at 05:09 AM Share Saturday at 05:09 AM On 9/5/2026 at 11:11 AM, Ake109 said: Come MCF kpkb lor. Wah liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear Sunday at 12:04 AM Share Sunday at 12:04 AM On 9/5/2026 at 12:42 PM, Ake109 said: Already said. Need coilovers and tyres but you still not gonna get Zeekr 7X levels of comfort Diff price range for 7x. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Sunday at 03:59 AM Share Sunday at 03:59 AM On 9/5/2026 at 11:11 AM, Ake109 said: Come MCF kpkb lor. On 9/5/2026 at 1:09 PM, Butakim said: Wah liao On 9/5/2026 at 12:39 PM, RadX said: aldy tell u my way the bestest and only way😆 everrrrrrrrrrr It's therapeutic...until someone cums in with the only way jab...✌️😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Butakim 1st Gear Sunday at 06:54 AM Share Sunday at 06:54 AM On 9/6/2026 at 8:04 AM, Koster said: Diff price range for 7x. Zeekr 7X starts from 263999 leh. SL7 starts from 200888 leh. Looks like different class altogether. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Butakim 1st Gear Sunday at 06:58 AM Share Sunday at 06:58 AM Road tax for zeekr 7x is 4k+ a year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear Sunday at 11:49 PM Share Sunday at 11:49 PM On 9/6/2026 at 2:54 PM, Butakim said: Zeekr 7X starts from 263999 leh. SL7 starts from 200888 leh. Looks like different class altogether. Yup that's right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...