Many owners complain this.

1. Profender coils, set to 8 or higher.

2. Change tayar to Hankook Ion Evo AS or Michelin Primacy 5 Energy

3. BOTH

Got no 4 way🤣🤣

On 9/2/2026 at 12:09 PM, RadX said:

Got no 4 way🤣🤣

Yah change to a sedan, best solution to a car body roll. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I must be missing sth

every cat dog goldfish all buying SL7… Am i missing a gd deal? I FOMO.. maybe sell my German schlong 😅 and get on the bandwagon

so I’ll also be the faster car…. Since no matter how fast u are, there is always a SL7 in front of u🤣🤣🤣

On 9/2/2026 at 4:29 PM, RadX said:

I must be missing sth

every cat dog goldfish all buying SL7… Am i missing a gd deal? I FOMO.. maybe sell my German schlong 😅 and get on the bandwagon

so I’ll also be the faster car…. Since no matter how fast u are, there is always a SL7 in front of u🤣🤣🤣

mai la. for sure you will come here and KPKB about not being able to find your car easily in the carpark. 

On 9/2/2026 at 4:55 PM, Mkl22 said:

mai la. for sure you will come here and KPKB about not being able to find your car easily in the carpark. 

Good point hahhaahhahhahahaha🤣

On 9/2/2026 at 4:29 PM, RadX said:

I must be missing sth

Because the Boar buy i5 mah, and you keep to your BMW better lah, otherwise the next animal that comes along going to say, every cat dog goldfish buying SL7, WTF even the Boar is buying, must be missing something. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 9/2/2026 at 6:27 PM, Tianmo said:

Because the Boar buy i5 mah, and you keep to your BMW better lah, otherwise the next animal that comes along going to say, every cat dog goldfish buying SL7, WTF even the Boar is buying, must be missing something. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So, you changed tayar?

On 9/2/2026 at 5:15 PM, kennyhh said:

New owner here of SL7 for 1 month already. Senpais, please send me the invite link to join whatsapp/telegram group chat!

I went thru the trouble of helping 2 newbies in this chat join the group.

Lets see if they pass on the favour or come here only when help needed.