High level Brain Fart talk

Tianmo

On 5/8/2025 at 8:11 PM, RadX said:

Support

erre must show cert anot?

@Theoldjaffa asking😂

Got cert then satki ma. But no cert also nmind, I sponsor 5c.

but if got free prata I sure cum.

just don’t go eat Jalan kayu prata can riaoz kekeke

On 5/8/2025 at 8:05 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Ok I stardee at Merlimau Preambaree Sekolah. Nearly go into GEP (Gangster Enlistment Program) before I failed the aptitude test cos I too humji and peed my pants 😭

Ah, so I assume you went to "Efforts Today, Rewards Tomorrow" after that? 

By your time, the school academic standard already catching up, already passed the gangster chairmanship to "Forgive and Forget". 

Basketball champions not in the race for the pai kia gold medal. 

The peak of YC was that year when Ang chia went into school, I think 1980 or about there, after that quiet a lot. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 5/8/2025 at 8:20 PM, Tianmo said:

Ah, so I assume you went to "Efforts Today, Rewards Tomorrow" after that? 

By your time, the school academic standard already catching up, already passed the gangster chairmanship to "Forgive and Forget". 

Basketball champions not in the race for the pai kia gold medal. 

The peak of YC was that year when Ang chia went into school, I think 1980 or about there, after that quiet a lot. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Very true. I have a few relatives all went BL but never did any one becum paikia 

I didn’t go YC also. I was at merlimau till P3 until my grades dropped so much then my mum transferred me out to another primary sch near the Boon Lay church.

luckily did well enough to go to a nice sch still around the areola

cannot say too much liao later I kena CSI and then lose my teksi VI lisen

On 5/8/2025 at 8:26 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Very true. I have a few relatives all went BL but never did any one becum paikia 

I didn’t go YC also. I was at merlimau till P3 until my grades dropped so much then my mum transferred me out to another primary sch near the Boon Lay church.

luckily did well enough to go to a nice sch still around the areola

cannot say too much liao later I kena CSI and then lose my teksi VI lisen

your time I think the axe school not moved there yet,  so you must play basketball very well. Ok we continue with prata. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 5/8/2025 at 8:38 PM, Tianmo said:

Like that you must play basketball very well. Ok we continue with prata. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hehe ok la our side most people can play bball well. But nope not that one. It’s one of those in the CCK/BB/JE areola 

Save this for our prata talk 🤗

But since @RadX said we can have a no holes bud(weiser) heart to heart talk here

the sch that I wanted to get into was River Valley High. Somehow I just love the uniform and the name. 

it was only many years later when I discovered Bruce Lee’s “Be Like Water” philosophy, and then my FSM said that water is the benefactor to my bazi element, that I know why I’m drawn to anything water, blue and River Valley High School.

On 5/8/2025 at 8:52 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

But since @RadX said we can have a no holes bud(weiser) heart to heart talk here

the sch that I wanted to get into was River Valley High. Somehow I just love the uniform and the name. 

it was only many years later when I discovered Bruce Lee’s “Be Like Water” philosophy, and then my FSM said that water is the benefactor to my bazi element, that I know why I’m drawn to anything water, blue and River Valley High School.

Like Chinese high got to remove those damn metal buttons to wash uniform. Sian by half…. 🤣

On 5/8/2025 at 8:52 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

XHamster is blue also? @mersaylee asking🤣

On 5/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Mkl22 said:

Like Chinese high got to remove those damn metal buttons to wash uniform. Sian by half…. 🤣

Oh my FSM said I also need metal. 

no wonder I’m attracted to the uniform.

Im like having a Celine Dion moment… it’s all coming back to me naooooooo

On 5/8/2025 at 8:59 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Oh my FSM said I also need metal. 

no wonder I’m attracted to the uniform.

Im like having a Celine Dion moment… it’s all coming back to me naooooooo

Sign of old age buddy… dementia kicking in😁

On 5/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Mkl22 said:

I think last time most of those Chinese base schools are like that, white shirt and metal buttons. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Honestly for anyone to judge the path of not only their life but other people’s lives when they’re 12. Seriously just think of it. Does it even make any sense just because the GEP runs till 18? Some will live, but some will die

On 5/8/2025 at 9:58 PM, macrosszero said:

Honestly for anyone to judge the path of not only their life but other people’s lives when they’re 12. Seriously just think of it. Does it even make any sense just because the GEP runs till 18? Some will live, but some will die

GEP ended at sec4 during my time.