Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XVIII

On 9/19/2025 at 9:53 AM, Gnahp said:

wah..... wah.....

mclaren driver braked, suzuki driver never touch the brake at all at the same corner

powerrrrr

when I save enough for coe renewal, I want to buy a new extended COE suzuki

• Haha! 7

On 9/23/2025 at 8:22 PM, Jamesc said:

Nowadays mata use Pomeranian dog as K9 meh? CMI lah....:a-no:......I don't think it was helping with the arrest in any way.

• Haha! 7

On 9/23/2025 at 8:47 PM, Didu said:

Nowadays mata use Pomeranian dog as K9 meh? CMI lah....:a-no:......I don't think it was helping with the arrest in any way.

I thought Dog was barking at PO Lice

On 9/23/2025 at 8:51 PM, inlinesix said:

I thought Dog was barking at PO Lice

I think that is the man's dog

literally jiak liao bee 😁

this type more useful

v2-oig66-1q5tk-1-768x442.jpg

• Haha! 7

On 9/23/2025 at 1:44 PM, Jellandross said:

How can you anyhow cut in front when I'm admiring my tiny birdie?

No fight?

Both Ah Kuas😅

On 9/23/2025 at 8:47 PM, Didu said:

Dog likely belong to the smuggler....

If only he had gotten a German shepherd... Probably police will need to use firearms....

• Sad 1

On 9/23/2025 at 11:26 PM, Atonchia said:

If only he had gotten a German shepherd... Probably police will need to use firearms....

Agreed..Police run first.

On 9/23/2025 at 11:26 PM, Atonchia said:

Should also Arrest the Dog,throw to the K9 Unit for Training,to know who is the Good or Bad Guys.!

On 9/24/2025 at 8:47 AM, ER-3682 said:

Should also Arrest the Dog,throw to the K9 Unit for Training,to know who is the Good or Bad Guys.!

Don't blame the dog. There is no such thing a a bad dog. It just mixed with the wrong company.... 😆

On 9/22/2025 at 9:15 PM, Jamesc said:

Cam car post the whole video lah!

Don't just post the last bit to make himself look like an angel!

We all not stupid hor.

Cam car please don't insult our intelligence. 

this one old video it seems.

must be got people repost for awareness. this same number plate few days ago on a Denza drove like a big ass. should reign in such idiot and make our roads better.

On 9/24/2025 at 9:47 AM, Beehive3783 said:

why his tattoos look like colour fading eh?

Fake Tattoos..🤣

On 9/24/2025 at 4:42 PM, Gnahp said:

is cam car a rolls royce?

I think I see a spirit of ecstasy on the bonnet

Maybe a RR KNN

Edited by inlinesix