Wildfaye29 Turbocharged Friday at 12:08 PM Share Friday at 12:08 PM On 10/24/2025 at 7:51 PM, therock said: I don't know how bad was the impact, but that Vezel was really crushed... i think not that bad la u can still recognise the model ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic Friday at 01:15 PM Share Friday at 01:15 PM On 10/24/2025 at 7:51 PM, therock said: I don't know how bad was the impact, but that Vezel was really crushed... so was the ody... Honda jialat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic Friday at 01:54 PM Share Friday at 01:54 PM On 10/24/2025 at 5:38 PM, Atrecord said: Bad accident at upp serangoon Rd outside kovan mrt junction. About 40 min ago. Wait for videos to appear... https://www.straitstimes.com/videos/6383728895112 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic Friday at 02:08 PM Share Friday at 02:08 PM (edited) On 10/24/2025 at 5:38 PM, Atrecord said: Bad accident at upp serangoon Rd outside kovan mrt junction. About 40 min ago. Wait for videos to appear... Le eh hiao hua chia boh BALANCIAGA @#$&%!!! Edited Friday at 02:09 PM by Jellandross 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic Friday at 03:45 PM Share Friday at 03:45 PM On 10/24/2025 at 11:38 AM, Atrecord said: Bad accident at upp serangoon Rd outside kovan mrt junction. About 40 min ago. Wait for videos to appear... This junction has a red light camera that will also snap speeding vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic Friday at 04:14 PM Share Friday at 04:14 PM On 10/24/2025 at 11:45 PM, Ct3833 said: This junction has a red light camera that will also snap speeding vehicles. This road is downslope when approaching the traffic light, so vehicles can tend to go fast. I'm actually not sure whether this junction got camera, but the one near the SPC petrol station confirmed has. I've seen a few vehicles (from hougang direction towards city) kena flashed before. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic Friday at 06:04 PM Share Friday at 06:04 PM On 10/24/2025 at 6:14 PM, Atrecord said: This road is downslope when approaching the traffic light, so vehicles can tend to go fast. I'm actually not sure whether this junction got camera, but the one near the SPC petrol station confirmed has. I've seen a few vehicles (from hougang direction towards city) kena flashed before. My bad, then you are correct, i thought this is the one near the dogs swimming pool, there is a speed/ red light camera towards city direction . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic Saturday at 12:10 AM Share Saturday at 12:10 AM On 10/24/2025 at 9:54 PM, Atrecord said: https://www.straitstimes.com/videos/6383728895112 Chey,after Accident Video,i thought got Point of Impact Video,see who the Reckless Driver..! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic Saturday at 05:29 AM Share Saturday at 05:29 AM On 10/25/2025 at 8:10 AM, ER-3682 said: Chey,after Accident Video,i thought got Point of Impact Video,see who the Reckless Driver..! yah, still waiting for some driver's in-car recording leh... all those found so far are those of the aftermath... I also want to know what exactly happened... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic Saturday at 05:42 AM Share Saturday at 05:42 AM On 10/25/2025 at 2:04 AM, Ct3833 said: My bad, then you are correct, i thought this is the one near the dogs swimming pool, there is a speed/ red light camera towards city direction . Yup. Just 2 weeks ago I downloaded a clip showing the speed cam flashing... It flashed while wife drove past, so she scared n told me... the clip i downloaded showed it flashed while 2 cars either side of wife overtook her when passing the junction 😅 I tried to upload here to show but it showed got error... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged Saturday at 07:03 AM Share Saturday at 07:03 AM On 10/24/2025 at 7:51 PM, therock said: I don't know how bad was the impact, but that Vezel was really crushed... So it's true that Honda bodies are thinner! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged Saturday at 07:04 AM Share Saturday at 07:04 AM On 10/24/2025 at 11:45 PM, Ct3833 said: This junction has a red light camera that will also snap speeding vehicles. here don't have, just that this road kind of odd, lane merge, unmerge, then merge don't know how many times 😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged Saturday at 07:04 AM Share Saturday at 07:04 AM On 10/25/2025 at 8:10 AM, ER-3682 said: Chey,after Accident Video,i thought got Point of Impact Video,see who the Reckless Driver..! Said to be the Balenciaga guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic Saturday at 07:47 AM Share Saturday at 07:47 AM On 10/25/2025 at 3:04 PM, Kklim said: Said to be the Balenciaga guy Balenciaga, Essentials Fear of God, Acme De La Vie.. favoured by YPs and Ah Tiongs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear Saturday at 08:21 AM Share Saturday at 08:21 AM On 10/24/2025 at 5:07 PM, Jamesc said: Left lane so clear why must die die drive right lane. Got gold huh? Smelling each other's ass is the favorite past time of both the drivers. The white SUV so much engrossed in Smelling the ass that he forgot to pay road tax for his big "assyouwe" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 12:44 PM Share Saturday at 12:44 PM Don't give you free! 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 12:49 PM Share Saturday at 12:49 PM The more stupid the idiot the more noise they like to make and the more attention they like to draw to themselves. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged Saturday at 01:01 PM Share Saturday at 01:01 PM On 10/25/2025 at 8:49 PM, Jamesc said: The more stupid the idiot the more noise they like to make and the more attention they like to draw to themselves. say before mah -ve * -ve not equals positive lor ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...