ER-3682 Supersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 10:15 AM, Gnahp said: farlarlee I can understand but why Lotus also tio-ed? This Show SM Lee have poor Knowledge of Cars. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 10:15 AM, Gnahp said: farlarlee I can understand but why Lotus also tio-ed? He anyhow hoot one la. Mee siam mai hum? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear October 29 Share October 29 Maybe he meant to say Lambo but last sec kalang kabut So if I zoom my Taycan or RR Spectre no problem right? EV no sound one. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 10:20 AM, ER-3682 said: This Show SM Lee have poor Knowledge of Cars. Make people dulan is not expensive cars zoom zoom, is some dowager empress anyhow talk cock. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 10:15 AM, Gnahp said: farlarlee I can understand but why Lotus also tio-ed? Ah Lian was his first love? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 2:19 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Ah Lian was his first love? he watched Pretty Woman. thats all he remembered. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 2:51 PM, Mkl22 said: he watched Pretty Woman. thats all he remembered. Do you think his Wife HC,will let him see.? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 10:20 AM, ER-3682 said: This Show SM Lee have poor Knowledge of Cars. Ok leh, I thought he drove old 5 series last time. Can drive 5 series at least appreciate driving la And always have the Toyota Wish or something. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 10:15 AM, Gnahp said: farlarlee I can understand but why Lotus also tio-ed? Such a bizarre choice of words... And even so, Lotus is supposed to be understated and below the radar, I thought. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 1:03 PM, 107fan said: Such a bizarre choice of words... And even so, Lotus is supposed to be understated and below the radar, I thought. like @ER-3682 said, he is not a car guy lor Tommy Goh will says it differently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 1:01 PM, 107fan said: Ok leh, I thought he drove old 5 series last time. Can drive 5 series at least appreciate driving la And always have the Toyota Wish or something. LHL got drive 5 Series meh.?I thought He drive Lexus.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 30 Share October 30 But i knew LKY like Mercedes Benz,until the later Models keep breaking down,i think is W220,then he switched to Lexus..somemore he told the Japanese,Mercedes Benz no more reliable,make the Germans so 'Malu". 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 1:01 PM, 107fan said: Ok leh, I thought he drove old 5 series last time. Can drive 5 series at least appreciate driving la And always have the Toyota Wish or something. He now have Ioniq 6 hor. Support local. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 2:54 PM, Benarsenal said: He now have Ioniq 6 hor. Support local. I tot he will choose Ioniq 5. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 4:05 PM, kobayashiGT said: I tot he will choose Ioniq 5. hahaha I think he still old school lah, still prefer sedan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 2:54 PM, Benarsenal said: He now have Ioniq 6 hor. Support local. Cat A or B .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 2:54 PM, Benarsenal said: He now have Ioniq 6 hor. Support local. He drives an EV now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 10:37 PM, Tohto said: Cat A or B .... Dunno leh On 10/30/2025 at 11:02 PM, 13177 said: He drives an EV now? "Drive" He still have Ahmad. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...