Wildfaye29 Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 5:41 AM, ER-3682 said: Last Week also saw a Mercedes Benz EV EQE,the Inner Edge of his Rear Tyres,exposed Wires,outside Edge still alright,so Owner thought it is alright,maybe Car too much [-] Neg Camber.? Y u crawl down to see upskirt? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 10:19 AM, Wildfaye29 said: Y u crawl down to see upskirt? when you are driving a low car vs SUV you see a different world 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 10:19 AM, Wildfaye29 said: Y u crawl down to see upskirt? No lah,it is my Fellow Club Member,i followed him the Basement Carpark,so can see clearly from behind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 10:26 AM, Gnahp said: when you are driving a low car vs SUV you see a different world 😁 hmm down blouse up skirt both view i also rike leh dilemma 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 11:44 AM, Wildfaye29 said: hmm down blouse up skirt both view i also rike leh dilemma Changi Airport🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 12:16 PM, inlinesix said: Changi Airport🤭 aiya wasted got a third view which i also rike sideboobs view 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Author Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 9:12 AM, Gnahp said: last time tyre size 185~195 not so much problem now all running wider tyre i.e. 295 even at the same negative camber the wear at the inner edge is more jialat this is exaggerated, but you get the idea 😁 Can always go back to 205 size. Save fuel too! 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 3:10 PM, Mkl22 said: Can always go back to 205 size. Save fuel too! 😁 Modern Car,only very small Cars use 195/205 Tyres,..in the 80's -90's,W124 used 195/65-15,W126 used 205/65-15..Tyres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 9:12 AM, Gnahp said: last time tyre size 185~195 not so much problem now all running wider tyre i.e. 295 even at the same negative camber the wear at the inner edge is more jialat this is exaggerated, but you get the idea 😁 Your MaSeeLee used 295 Tyres meh.?I thought Rear the most 275.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 4:11 PM, ER-3682 said: Your MaSeeLee used 295 Tyres meh.?I thought Rear the most 275.? that car has 275 at the rear luckily not any wider otherwise I will pook gai (bankrupt) as that car eat a set of tyres every 10~12 months 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 6:14 PM, Gnahp said: that car has 275 at the rear luckily not any wider otherwise I will pook gai (bankrupt) as that car eat a set of tyres every 10~12 months 😅 Who call you want Nice,opted for 20" Wheels.?The Bigger the Wheel,the Harsher the Ride,Suspension Parts also worn out faster,esp Singapore type of very ''Bumpy'' Roads...19'' would be the Perfect Fit. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 7:46 PM, ER-3682 said: Who call you want Nice,opted for 20" Wheels.?The Bigger the Wheel,the Harsher the Ride,Suspension Parts also worn out faster,esp Singapore type of very ''Bumpy'' Roads...19'' would be the Perfect Fit. yeah, it is a mistake made the car less enjoyable especially the road surface conditions are getting worse every year next car lim peh want to avoid cars with low profile tyres Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 @Gnahp Somemore you pumped 38 Psi of Air..! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 23, 2025 Share November 23, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 9:10 PM, ER-3682 said: @Gnahp Somemore you pumped 38 Psi of Air..! that's cold pressure it will go up to 41 when driving, sometimes 43 on a hot day 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged November 24, 2025 Share November 24, 2025 On 11/21/2025 at 1:49 PM, Beregond said: I try falken before. Forgot its 510 or 512. It's the most noisy tyres I ever used. 🤣🤣🤣 My lao pok COE car has poor soundproofing. So honestly I use what tyre also noisy one 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged November 24, 2025 Share November 24, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 9:12 AM, Gnahp said: last time tyre size 185~195 not so much problem now all running wider tyre i.e. 295 even at the same negative camber the wear at the inner edge is more jialat this is exaggerated, but you get the idea 😁 The Avante from 2008 to 2010 has rear multi link suspension but the design is quite fked. As you increase load on the rear, the negative camber opens up more, resulting in excessive inner wear. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 24, 2025 Share November 24, 2025 On 11/24/2025 at 9:30 AM, Beehive3783 said: The Avante from 2008 to 2010 has rear multi link suspension but the design is quite fked. As you increase load on the rear, the negative camber opens up more, resulting in excessive inner wear. it is called "camber gain" a good thing to have during cornering when the outside wheels are compressed you can google about it 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 24, 2025 Share November 24, 2025 On 11/24/2025 at 9:30 AM, Beehive3783 said: The Avante from 2008 to 2010 has rear multi link suspension but the design is quite fked. As you increase load on the rear, the negative camber opens up more, resulting in excessive inner wear. Talk about camber. Actually almost all rwd benz in singapore. The rear toe and camber can be ajusted. If any 1 with such car got excessive inner or outer wear on the rear which alway happen. Just go to proper ws with 3d alignment. Mostly can be fix. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...