Tianmo Hypersonic January 2 Share January 2 And after so long, we once again had a great meet up this evening, and a first EV and EV to be meet up among great people and good friends. Guys, it was a great evening out for me, to see the same ppl, some grew wiser, some forever young, but all of you as knowledgeable as ever. Great learning night for me. And thank you all for coming. Tonight, we had EV from the far west, the middle west, and the far east, but the talk of the night, I must stress, has to be the Tesla MYJ from that grandfather @Theoldjaffa. What he did to the car, makes EV makers shameful, and no one would believe a grandfather did those stuffs, but seeing is believing. Who says EVs are boring? He just opened up my mind to all the possibilities, thanks bro!!!? We were all so interested in what he had done that I had to ask the group if we were staying at the car or going to dabao kopi over, not once, but at least thrice. Interestingly we also had 2 digitals, 3 digitals and a beautiful 4 digitals VRN tonight. Let's meet up again soon. @RadX @Solar @Hamburger @Theoldjaffa @Lala81 And yah, one last question every one was asking, " who is the f**ker with no Frunk?" ↡ Advertisement 4 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 2 Share January 2 Lol Tks bro @Tianmo… nubbad la ur phone pics hahhaha Was gd to see the gang again and it has been a while. And real impressive work on the myj @Theoldjaffa. Esp the knock knock… @Solar the pornstar was one of the first EVs I tried that time but din capture my heart😅 So @Hamburger… when😅 @Lala81 gd to see you again too and hope next one we see ur 7seater hahahhah 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 2 Author Share January 2 On 1/3/2026 at 2:02 AM, RadX said: Lol Tks bro @Tianmo… nubbad la ur phone pics hahhaha Was gd to see the gang again and it has been a while. And real impressive work on the myj @Theoldjaffa. Esp the knock knock… @Solar the pornstar was one of the first EVs I tried that time but din capture my heart😅 So @Hamburger… when😅 @Lala81 gd to see you again too and hope next one we see ur 7seater hahahhah It's a OPPO find X8 hor, too bad the person taking the pictures is a f**k up photographer. Oh yes that knock knock was really a killer. Let's plan another MU soon. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 2 Share January 2 Thanks guys for the invitation, it's been a long time that I actually do join and surely was a great get-together. That knock knock was impressive and was unexpected. So refined 😍, leaves the rest sounds so primitive 😂 Hope to see you guys again soon 👍 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 2 Share January 2 @RadX I arrived the carpark and I was expecting an I4 but saw I5 instead. I actually thought I have gone to the wrong place until I saw @Hamburger while you guys went out for a spin 😂 The pre-facelift PS driving experience was rather dull unimpressive, and was about to walk off until I saw the facelift at the back of the showroom. The specs looked like an upgrade rather than simply facelift to be honest. Requested the SE for another drive and the rest was history 😬 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 2 Share January 2 On 1/3/2026 at 4:29 AM, Solar said: @RadX I arrived the carpark and I was expecting an I4 but saw I5 instead. I actually thought I have gone to the wrong place until I saw @Hamburger while you guys went out for a spin 😂 The pre-facelift PS driving experience was rather dull unimpressive, and was about to walk off until I saw the facelift at the back of the showroom. The specs looked like an upgrade rather than simply facelift to be honest. Requested the SE for another drive and the rest was history 😬 Eh u din know I changed ?😅😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 2 Share January 2 One q...how cum the parking lot numbers all same same one...🧐 Another q...where's Lala ice ice baby representation...😁 Yet one more q...jewel got open air car park one meh...🤔 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 2 Share January 2 On 1/3/2026 at 12:47 AM, Tianmo said: And after so long, we once again had a great meet up this evening, and a first EV and EV to be meet up among great people and good friends. Guys, it was a great evening out for me, to see the same ppl, some grew wiser, some forever young, but all of you as knowledgeable as ever. Great learning night for me. And thank you all for coming. Tonight, we had EV from the far west, the middle west, and the far east, but the talk of the night, I must stress, has to be the Tesla MYJ from that grandfather @Theoldjaffa. What he did to the car, makes EV makers shameful, and no one would believe a grandfather did those stuffs, but seeing is believing. Who says EVs are boring? He just opened up my mind to all the possibilities, thanks bro!!!? We were all so interested in what he had done that I had to ask the group if we were staying at the car or going to dabao kopi over, not once, but at least thrice. Interestingly we also had 2 digitals, 3 digitals and a beautiful 4 digitals VRN tonight. Let's meet up again soon. @RadX @Solar @Hamburger @Theoldjaffa @Lala81 And yah, one last question every one was asking, " who is the f**ker with no Frunk?" Pic look like the 4 horsemen of EV missing kimchi ev😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 2 Share January 2 On 1/3/2026 at 7:21 AM, mersaylee said: One q...how cum the parking lot numbers all same same one...🧐 Another q...where's Lala ice ice baby representation...😁 Yet one more q...jewel got open air car park one meh...🤔 I say jewel and cb u so many qn… u @13177 clone ahhhhh😅 and we see each other jewel lo😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 3 Share January 3 Nice MU. Glad to see everyone healthy and well! @Theoldjaffa MYJ stole the show! Motorised frunk opening is super useful! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3 Author Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 7:44 AM, RadX said: Pic look like the 4 horsemen of EV missing kimchi ev😅 Hyundai ones I think need a real brave person, one from kia could happen tho. Let's do another one before CNY, and see if any is added. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3 Author Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 7:21 AM, mersaylee said: One q...how cum the parking lot numbers all same same one...🧐 Another q...where's Lala ice ice baby representation...😁 Yet one more q...jewel got open air car park one meh...🤔 First A, You can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. The other A, you can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. And yet the last A. You can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3 Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 8:04 AM, Lala81 said: Nice MU. Glad to see everyone healthy and well! @Theoldjaffa MYJ stole the show! Motorised frunk opening is super useful! Indeed bro as we age, nothing matters more than being healthy 🙏🏽 glad that you are all gd too 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3 Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 8:12 AM, Tianmo said: First A, You can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. The other A, you can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. And yet the last A. You can ask questions, and we have our rights not to answer. @13177 will still ask😅😅🤪 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3 Share January 3 Me thinks the next victim member is @Soya😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3 Author Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 8:04 AM, Lala81 said: Nice MU. Glad to see everyone healthy and well! @Theoldjaffa MYJ stole the show! Motorised frunk opening is super useful! Yah man, got me so excited. I spend my night looking for it until couldn't sleep. A MUST HAVE!!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3 Author Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 8:13 AM, RadX said: @13177 will still ask😅😅🤪 And we can still choose to not answer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3 Share January 3 On 1/3/2026 at 8:24 AM, Tianmo said: Yah man, got me so excited. I spend my night looking for it until couldn't sleep. A MUST HAVE!!!! You real FOMO liao😅😅 well, if u can’t beat them, join them🤪🤪 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...