Goodbye Dilbert

Volvobrick

In recent years, Adams himself turned conservative, anti-liberal and made several controversial statements. Got "cancelled".

I guess it is really true how some people, in their middle age and beyond, turn cranky and difficult. Angry uncles.

On 1/14/2026 at 3:07 PM, Sosaria said:

In recent years, Adams himself turned conservative, anti-liberal and made several controversial statements. Got "cancelled".

I guess it is really true how some people, in their middle age and beyond, turn cranky and difficult. Angry uncles.

But every single one of us is correct...... not there yet but getting there. Definitely cranky, though, and never wrong.

On 1/14/2026 at 3:37 PM, bsswan said:

But every single one of us is correct...... not there yet but getting there. Definitely cranky, though, and never wrong.

Must master the art of self control or management in order to age well...see Radx...he's aged...with his constant change of tyres...oredi lesser yellow cards...🙏😁

On 1/14/2026 at 4:04 PM, mersaylee said:

Must master the art of self control or management in order to age well...see Radx...he's aged...with his constant change of tyres...oredi lesser yellow cards...🙏😁

It’s either go big or go home or dgaf 

either way it’s for my sanity😅😅🙏🏽

On 1/14/2026 at 4:13 PM, RadX said:

It’s either go big or go home or dgaf 

either way it’s for my sanity😅😅🙏🏽

Yessi...to self preserve sanity is important...first two days of the year oredi kena two idiots on the road...i big heart...let them slip...becos i remember Dilbert's guiding principle...they are everywhere to surround us...🙏😂

On 1/14/2026 at 4:21 PM, mersaylee said:

Yessi...to self preserve sanity is important...first two days of the year oredi kena two idiots on the road...i big heart...let them slip...becos i remember Dilbert's guiding principle...they are everywhere to surround us...🙏😂

No wonder aliens dun come here😅

On 1/14/2026 at 9:22 AM, Jamesc said:

The best management handbook I have ever read.

Everyone of his cartoons is based on a real life situation. 

Nothing is made up.

It's real people stupidity reported by mostly call centre agents and also IT engineers troubling shooting clients problems. 

And of course real life meetings where the management make stupid rules and say stupid things. 

All real people saying and doing stupid things.

As the saying goes,

source(1).gif.109197c30bf65237aabdf39a7fa56f9e.gif

On 1/14/2026 at 4:21 PM, mersaylee said:

Im deeply humbled tho that u see the more calm person , and perhaps i keep order here by virtue of what the community also heeds.

Most times the decisions I make are supported by the majority and for what’s right and it’s gd that the community here with like minded ppl see that

so i never fret nor flinch but over the years , have learnt to only butt in when needed. The others here will edge the “culprit” on from here🤣

On 1/14/2026 at 6:42 PM, RadX said:

Im deeply humbled tho that u see the more calm person , and perhaps i keep order here by virtue of what the community also heeds.

Most times the decisions I make are supported by the majority and for what’s right and it’s gd that the community here with like minded ppl see that

so i never fret nor flinch but over the years , have learnt to only butt in when needed. The others here will edge the “culprit” on from here🤣

Yessi...but i tink sometimes some also miss the way you flash...i mean the virtual warning card...can only imagine liao...😂

yellow-card-soccer.gif

Silence speaks a lot hahahaha and that’s the beauty 

Now it’s v corp speak like “gentle reminder” 🤣

pl will know inherently akin to “own self red card ownself”🤣🤣

On 1/14/2026 at 1:38 PM, Jellandross said:

RIP 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

dilbert.jpg?quality=90&strip=all&w=288&h