Exercise and losing weight Thread deleted?

Ender

I'm quite a regular poster in this thread. Today just can't find this harmless thread in Lite n Ezy.

• Shocked 2

On 7/27/2026 at 5:01 PM, Tianmo said:

They just chopped the last branch your left hand was handing on to. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

The thread auto self destruct when it reached a certain number of posts?

Yah man

that thread as long as the weather thread and I thot it was getting slower too

I Recall someone asked me to keep it running and In all good faith, let it ride

@kobayashiGT any idea ?

or AI not happy ownself delete🤣

On 7/27/2026 at 6:45 PM, Ender said:

Same as hoomans

we

self destruct after some time too🪦🤣

On 7/27/2026 at 6:45 PM, Ender said:

I know you actually wanted to say, KNN last chance for some old folks to pass time also no want give, DIU!!! Right? [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/27/2026 at 7:17 PM, Tianmo said:

I know you actually wanted to say, KNN last chance for some old folks to pass time also no want give, DIU!!! Right? [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Ya I want to see whole mcf close down

see what these clowns do.. knn no life want to earn voucher oni🤣🤣 jin cheap farks

On 7/27/2026 at 6:46 PM, RadX said:

Yah man

that thread as long as the weather thread and I thot it was getting slower too

I Recall someone asked me to keep it running and In all good faith, let it ride

@kobayashiGT any idea ?

or AI not happy ownself delete🤣

All good things come to the end. Let's start a new beginning! 😁

On 7/27/2026 at 12:31 PM, Ender said:

I'm quite a regular poster in this thread. Today just can't find this harmless thread in Lite n Ezy.

no wonder. i pui liao. No more tits, i meant tips.