Overhaul or engine replacement

Ace_t

OK forget about the Silvia or Sleighty drop-in. [sly]

If you like, the JDM Pulsar's SR16VE will do fine. You get 1.6L displacement with VTEC like performance. Or going back to your roots with the QG18DD featuring direct injection.

Amendment:

I'm sorry, the only one you can hope to put into your B13 is the SR20DE. 2.0L of pure power!

Edited by Genie47

no Qd engine lah..

have to use back the GA series...

checking the SAM sites to see what direct bolt ons are available. unsure.gif

"...the bluddy lemon laugh.giflaugh.gif..."

Eh u think ppl so easy change car ah...laugh.giflaugh.gifpoor fella got caught wid a lemon and it was from a fren somemore...tsk tsk...

Acherlee, I agree, SELL the bluddy lemon!!!wink.gif

Ooi.. dun rub it in lah... [shakehead] Bygone are bygone... Solve the immediate problem and not rake up the past [:p]

Sell the lemon and problems with the car will be gone forever [nod] and also pretty high on the learning curve liao.... take it as paying school fees lor [:p]

In that case, overhaul in JB. Then change the car into a GA16DET [cool]

Anyway, the SR20 is a direct bolt-in as well as the SR16VE. Woo...."VTEC" Nissan Sunny. [sly]

Edited by Genie47

no feeling at all.....

suddenly overnight I have to think of how to pay my next meal...