Bcyn Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 serious arh... wont get caught meh.. wat are the chances? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 (edited) OK forget about the Silvia or Sleighty drop-in. If you like, the JDM Pulsar's SR16VE will do fine. You get 1.6L displacement with VTEC like performance. Or going back to your roots with the QG18DD featuring direct injection. Amendment: I'm sorry, the only one you can hope to put into your B13 is the SR20DE. 2.0L of pure power! Edited January 19, 2004 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 no Qd engine lah.. have to use back the GA series... checking the SAM sites to see what direct bolt ons are available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 there's always a chance for being caught. So it's how you avoid it, or not do it at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 Sell the bluddy lemon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 "...the bluddy lemon ..." Eh u think ppl so easy change car ah...poor fella got caught wid a lemon and it was from a fren somemore...tsk tsk... Acherlee, I agree, SELL the bluddy lemon!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 then buy an orange, is it?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 Ooi.. dun rub it in lah... Bygone are bygone... Solve the immediate problem and not rake up the past Sell the lemon and problems with the car will be gone forever and also pretty high on the learning curve liao.... take it as paying school fees lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 can sell, u top up remainder to finance company ok ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 The orange jazz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 perhaps get a durian instead ? then buy an orange, is it?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 Agree wid you...wad u suggest...buy corolla??? They NEVER break down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 You feeling rich this month? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 orange VIOS.... The orange jazz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 ".orange VIOS.... ACherlee Orange WRX not bad oso... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 (edited) In that case, overhaul in JB. Then change the car into a GA16DET Anyway, the SR20 is a direct bolt-in as well as the SR16VE. Woo...."VTEC" Nissan Sunny. Edited January 19, 2004 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Share January 19, 2004 The not made in jipon corolla? Bo gurantee no breakdown[laugh] Mazada 3 looks nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie January 19, 2004 Author Share January 19, 2004 no feeling at all..... suddenly overnight I have to think of how to pay my next meal... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...