Overhaul or engine replacement

Ace_t

".....message to try something else new.... "

eh bro...as I have told u my story..think u shld noe..'there isa reason for everything"....follow ur heart..and know what is best !!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Am sure as long as the mrs agrees, you shld go ahead wif full confidence...smile.gif

If you want to downgrade I can arrange something.

One of the guys with this wicked looking Starlet with full bodykit will be going off to study. Will give up the car in Jun. Interested.

"....one foot in the statistic liao... "

Give it a while....am sure that things are perking up....but 'things are not what they alwes seem"...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Difficult to say lah... dun think got much changes in the first 2Qtrs [shakehead]

"...got much changes in the first 2Qtrs....."

Exactly...but looking forward, things should be up and coming...and Cos are anticipating that, thus, the job mkts have re-opened again....but then again, caution is advised too...sweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifA normal indicator prev was the Stok mkt...it is always 6-9mths ahead of financials....but then again, in the last few years, there has beeh chaos as a result of many unexpected events....however, barring all, the worst might be over la...wink.gif

Depends which industry front you are referring to...most have set (are stting) base here..thus will take a while..

Acherlee, engrg and low-end svcs is gone...shakehead.gif

Low-end servies definatly still there, but the amount to pay may be 5 times more liao due to overheads, not wages[sweatdrop] [laugh]