Overhaul or engine replacement

Ace_t

"...The not made in jipon corolla? unsure.gif Bo gurantee no breakdownlaugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.gif ...."

Acherlee....last few days saw a few being towed away...hmmm...cnanot be repo..too new le...laugh.giflaugh.gif

it's in the works... now it's $$ issues.

In that case, overhaul in JB. Then change the car into a GA16DET cool.gif

Anyway, the SR20 is a direct bolt-in as well as the SR16VE. Woo...."VTEC" Nissan Sunny

".. can buy you lunch everyday nod.gifthumbsup.gif ...."

Can buy for me oso??wink.gif

Ace_t...cheer up bro....am sure things will work out...like in my prev posts, if it goes down, has to come up...persevere and see it thru..nod.gif

u are in my thots and prayers..constantlyangel.gif

wah.. thank u thank u... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

u come and pick me oso ? tongue.gif

I got one foot in the unemployment statistic liao.....

"..1st day breakdown liao tongue.gif ...."

is it theo ne after 60m out of showroom, breakdown??laugh.giflaugh.gifdat was a classic...nod.gifthumbsup.gif

"..1st day breakdown liao tongue.gif ...."

is it theo ne after 60m out of showroom, breakdown??laugh.giflaugh.gifdat was a classic...nod.gifthumbsup.gif

Ya.. just outside of the warehouse [shakehead] .. where to find [laugh][laugh]

no lah.. the lemon already got over it...just recently heheehe.

it's just the one foot in the statistic liao...

hopefully things will bounce back into equlibrium. Trying to look positive. sunny.gif

"....one foot in the statistic liao... "

Give it a while....am sure that things are perking up....but 'things are not what they alwes seem"...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif