POST UR CAR PICS IN THIS THREAD!!

Mondeost220

It's gear 1 and 2 that are giving problems. For us, I noted that I do drifts mostly at gear 2, using gear 1 to reach up to proper speeds and then using gear to get even more speed before flooring in on 2nd and generating the oversteer

Will look into re-building 1 & 2

Thanks thumbsup.gif

No need to be modest lah...see your work on your car...can see you like a mirror! [thumbsup] Care to share how you bring it to such a shine? What you use? [lipsrsealed]

[thumbsup]

diamond industry boss???i duno him...

but used to see a Diablo parked outside... [thumbsup]

must be his...

is he beng??? [rolleyes]

These days didnt c the Lambo anymore leh.

is it???

very long nvr pass by there liao...

used to have the grey or black Diablo...

my fav Lambo is the diablo.... [inlove]

dun tell me he "pang siao"...

What's pang siao?

Anyway i already said he's beng ma. But like i said.. DETAILS dun think should discuss openly here la. U want then PM me lor. [laugh]

MY LITEACE [anCome on,that is not your Liteace.I was the ex owner,and the current owner is a Ah Pek.Please go around in this market to show people who this ride belongs to.Thank you.gel] going on petrol

Hello all, i am new to this forum...

I am getting my 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer manual and looking for bodykit and stickers,

Can any of the bros here advise me where to get in Singapore?

Thanks.