Which has the highest maintenance cost?

Zann_sg

Hi

Comparing Toyota, Nissan and Chevrolet, which has the highest maintanance/ servicing cost?

Sori bro i'm only jokinglah on the previous post.

I'm not sure cause i'm lucky to get 3yrs free servicing so cannot comment maybe some of our bros could help. smile.gif

Any one whom has clock more than 20-30k milage.

i drive a nissan sunny N16 facelift for 8 mths only. but my milege is 26k already. the last service at 20k was rateher ex, around $260. dun know how much it cost for a toyota, but my nissan seems quite ex. the first 3 servicing was free, till the 20k one cost mi so much. was quite LPPL. they go by stupid packages and they got my wiper changed when my car was onli 6 mths old. WTF.

Ah... sister... sly.gif

i am all yours, how can i help you? cool.gif

joking lah laugh.gif actually chevy cars are relatively new, so still enjoying the "free" servicing. hence cant really estimate what the cost would be like...

anyhow, buy car in SG surely lugi 1, so maintenance cost shouldnt be your top most concern. better just get the car you fancy most!!!

Hehe...

Actually I am already a chevy owner, just happened that a friend of mine was asking abt the maintenance cost of those three. Well, its good to know even though I have made my selection. [;)]

wow!! which chevy you driving?

i am driving aveo HB wink.gif

btw, you fren of zacer huh? he says wanna intro new gorgeous.gif chevy owner to this forum... we bros here still waiting...

Edited by Tien

Mine is a chilli red aveo sedan. I actually prefer the HB when comes to the look but the boot size is kinda small. Therefore......

Nah...I'm not a friend of Zacer but I do read about him gonna bring a pretty young lady to the meet-up next saturday ya.

need big boot for what? shopping bags huh? hahaha no need worry about that lah! after monthly installment, petrol bill, carpark, bla bla bla, no money to go shopping liao sweatdrop.gif

go to the meet-up on 21/8/04 lah. many of us first time meeting also wink.gif

Yeah...am contemplating if I should go for the meeting though. But I see thats just a couple of ladies turning up, the rest are all guys leh. Me shy ah... [blush]

Hi

Comparing Toyota, Nissan and Chevrolet, which has the highest maintanance/ servicing cost?

I think C&C has the higest maintance.

follow by

1)toyota

2)nissan

3)chevrolet

you are forgetting... the guys will bring along their wifes/daughters/gfs... so no prob lah.

meet-up is probably good cos then you get to compare your ride with others. sometimes, we think certain behaviour of our ride is normal but after comparing with others, we then realised it's actually a faulty part!!! best to discover those "faults" while the warranty's still valid...

previous I drive waja the maintance was high.

the lowest I pay is $240++

My friend driving toyota corolla almost the same