Workshop to recommend for servicing ?

Toyota22

Fair & fast deal @ $62. Basic package. Mai Hiam lah....Just don't agree to any others that they want to make extra $$$$$$$...... [lipsrsealed]

Thinking of the 5 STARS....$355 package 3rd Year LTA inspection due in May 2008.

Come with Engine , ATF & Brake fluid flush, Brake & Tappet adjustment too.

No lah just too much time & bored [laugh]

Oso....hope hi lite some chip chip stuff for more pple to enjoy [thumbsup]

Things r so expensive now.

My Fuel from $200 to $3xx since the Oil price shoot up. [thumbsdown]

Motoguard @ Tampines "Behind SAFRA" charged $62 for ELF Synthetic + 4 Spark plug + Oil Filter. All over in 30 mins. Cheap package deal.

Had a bad exp with MOTOGAD in the past. Sent for servicing and they changed my 4x brake pads/disks without asking me and then charging me(instead of $100+++, it went to $450+++). I was in a rush that day and so did not engage/argue with them. Nice courteous recept lady [gorgeous] (50+ liao )

BUT the workshop supervisor really [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Actually you did not have to pay for the extra work & materials as you have not sign any authorisation on the works order for them to go ahead.Most of the sinkie shops can easily land themselves in hot soup as they don't have or never ask customers to approve/sign work order before comencing the R & R job.

What silent this silent that you talking?

You want lawyer letter for deframing send come your house?! Very powderful one you know? You pretend not at home, they stick on your door, the letter so power until the whole frame can pichar and the door fall down you know?

i went to a workshop at amk ave 10, Sxndxy Pxus Auto for servicing.

They use mobil 1 5w50 and change filter for $138 subject GST. Few days later

my frd went to CAS and was charge the same as i pay but he got his car wash for free.

was wonder if i kana carrot? any bro here can advice the market rates for above servicing?