Just kenna big one from CA

Steady

Why do we have Third World services in a First World country?? NNH...let me know if u guys going down to bang tables...

who said we are 1st world country? unsure.gifunimpressed.gifmad.gif .. the most we are a 1st class factory or lab, not a 1st world country.. unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

down sammyboy down whip.giflaugh.gif

[reply]

Still waiting for my key to arrive from dunno which third world country

Skali your key is laying in one of the locksmith around Bukit Merah. laugh.gif

KF,

Why bother ?? CAn you let us know how much it will cost when u go for 60k servicing ?? ( from what CA has charged u b4 )Thats only servicing mind you......let me compare for you the prices ...and this is not inclusive whatever else they will pile on you....they'll prob say MUST change brake fluid [smash] MUST change radiator coolant [smash] MUST change brake pads [smash] MUST change spark plugs [smash] MUST change wipers [smash] MUST change ATF [smash] MUST change engine mountings [smash] MUST change suspension bushings [smash] MUST change gear bushings [smash] .........................MIGHT AS WELL CHANGE car [jawdrop] but then that one not covered by warranty hor ??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by C708

why they want their coy to go bust? won't they lose their own job? confused.gif

They thought new management will absorb them.

Wonder if its same at wowo..went down to SM motors but SE all like boh chap ,all disapear leh..thank goodness for that babelicious recept who attended to me.

Sorry SM..if u dun wan my Biz,,I'll takeit else where.

sure or not? SM pre-sales is one of the best ard. most of us din plan to buy wowo but kena 'serviced' until blur-blur sign....laugh.giflaugh.gif

",.... be "serviced" also .........."

Ur service regular service or INSPECTION service?

If Inspection service, Inspection I or II??laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

sure or not? SM pre-sales is one of the best ard. most of us din plan to buy wowo but kena 'serviced' until blur-blur sign....laugh.giflaugh.gif

hmmm mayb we shud meet up n give them a 2nd chance?...

excuse to see the recept babe again..realli,,she gives better service n attention than the SEs..

A,

NOt bad idea hor.......maybe we wait till BEano gets back....he said he thinking of asking his dad change the OCty ....I suggested the V50......hehehehheheh ......

pirate.gifcool.gif

when u go ogle at the recept babe again, be careful hor. those buttons holding back those full-sized airbags could juz pop any second....rolleyes.giflaugh.gif