Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 got to attend court. must be serious think the fine will be serious too yah...court case.... the fine was 600 bucks which is not the maximum... max was i think $2k.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 i thought this has been discussed b4 ? Turbonetics, u kena agian ? you mean this is not the first time? i only kena once lah... which is last year... this is an old thread man... look at the date.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 i was caught wif used parking coupons from HDB personnel...they ask me to wait for a letter to attend court... was wondering if anybody here had this experience before??? wanted to know wat is the penalty for it...thanx It was a court case for my friend... definitely a court case... btw ur fren kena how much??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 see the date of the post...this thread was started 1 yr ago... lol...1 year liao... btw got a few forumers here also kena and they PM me asking abt my outcome.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 9, 2006 Share February 9, 2006 Bro, lucky you never kenna 2K fine else will even more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 yah...but i bought the max $2k with me... otherwise i will be lock up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie February 9, 2006 Share February 9, 2006 This kind of thing can't play cheat.....cos garmen is angry when u wanna cheat them Those OPC owners also sometimes cheat by re-using weekend licence coupons or tamper with it......not really smart cos penalty always out weigh the little benefits....costly lesson learnt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 9, 2006 Share February 9, 2006 got to attend court. must be serious think the fine will be serious too wah piang... u dug up a 1 yr old thread leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2006 Author Share February 9, 2006 cos i thought i cover my crime very well.... but din know they are even better in disclosing my truth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viper76 2nd Gear February 10, 2006 Share February 10, 2006 better don't play with the outsource parking wardens, their eyes are sharp and running on shift work. Day, afternoon, evening, midnight and early morning in the wee hours 3 to 4am. Heard from friends their staff strength full time and part time 8000 strong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qwert Clutched February 10, 2006 Share February 10, 2006 Didn't know so serious...rather not put any coupon, fine $30! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 11, 2006 Author Share February 11, 2006 yah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear February 11, 2006 Share February 11, 2006 one fine day (or should I say NIGHT), these parking wardens will encounter a group and ambush him and get beaten up. really no mercy these wardens, WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO COMPASSION !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 18, 2006 Share March 18, 2006 Relac Bro... they are just doing their job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear March 18, 2006 Share March 18, 2006 (edited) wth are u talking about? they are just doing their job. Edited March 18, 2006 by Osiris Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 AT least 2 weeks jail and few thousands fine. It will give you 2 options: Option A: Pay fine and go 2 weeks jail Option B:Engaged lawyer.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 BTW how they caught u??? on the spot or letter??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 26, 2006 Share May 26, 2006 Oh my.... when was this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...