Regarding driving while sleepy

Ahliew

laugh.giflaugh.gif i will do exactly as you as it seems to work on me.... thumbsup.gif

wind down the window and on cd - listen to my favourite song nod.gifwink.gif

Yeah man, join the 'KTV in car' club.. sing until you shiok ah but remember to focus on the road sweatdrop.gif

Cheers thumbsup.gif

Actually last time i also have this type of experience. Study through the night for the exam [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shocked][shocked][shocked][shocked][shocked] or watch TV until 2-3 [laugh][laugh][laugh] am than tommrrow drive to take exam [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead] or study [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shocked][shocked][shocked][shocked][shocked] . Just imagine that there is traffic jam at BKE throughwards PIE and i was driving with my eyes closed and opening i and continue to drive [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead] . That is damn dangerous man [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] . But heng ah never kanna accident before [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] .

Don't dare to do that already man. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Crv2004

anybody got an antidote to prevent falling asleep while driving....

for me, i would normally drive faster n try to blast the sound system...

From my experience.. nothing works... except to stop your car and get out of it.... after a few minutes... then get back in.... do "star jump" if needed.... [laugh][laugh]

if on the e'way and long journey how???

stop at shoulder den cum out do star jump???ha ha

yes.. like dat is ok...

my fren have done it a few times liao le

and also got bmw patrol went to knock on his windows b4 le..

its pretty ok lor... coz its safer this way..

but pls remember to on ur Hazard light n stop at some where well litted...

[:)][:)]

hey r u sure???

iam gonna try at cte tml...

so u all mus look out for my vehicle....dun disturb me...

think its time to buy those sign board reading 'Sleeping,do not horn'....ha ha...

Not really useful for me..... if i am falling into sleep most of the time my head is straight for a few second before it will start to tilt. but by then too late liao.....

had this experience when i first started driving...... was very tired. was on the extreme left on the expressway. suddenly dozed off. was stiring towards left..... halfway through the hazard lane.... suddenly woke up... stir back to the left lane.... few second later... noticed there was a bike broken down and parked on the hazard lane....

from that day onwards never dare to doze off again.... if too tired will slap face ....

for me, i like to keep some sweets in my car. always works. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] best is still chewing gums altho its not allowed here anymore. the chewing actions in ur mouth sure keep u awake. [nod][nod]

bro, road shoulder quite dangerous leh. wait a sleepy 10 ton cement truck driver bash into u.... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

always give me the creeps... all this road shoulder thingy. [:(]

From my experience.. nothing works... except to stop your car and get out of it.... after a few minutes... then get back in.... do "star jump" if needed.... [laugh][laugh]

stop at shoulder den cum out do star jump???ha hacannot dah, wait TP book u for illegal stopping at road shoulder. its only for breakdowns and emergency vehicles only. doing "star jumps" not included leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

stop at shoulder den cum out do star jump???ha ha[/reply]

......."jump start", lah. [nod]