Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Yep! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Congrats!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 Hey! How does your new found ASS feel like? Tight? .... as tight as the "C" over the fully awaken "D"....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 somehow, the Ass being the 2nd brand new car i have owned since 22 years ago, am driving it with caution now, scared that i will add scratches to it...... if you see one slow Ass moving along the middle lane, please be patient and dun horn too loud hor..... Quickly, grab a large bottle and collect the new car smell..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 So can take pix of new car and your old car together liao eh ? finally........ still not yet gotten over the excitement of actually driving the Ass on the roads........ mind in state of semi-daze now......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 tonite i will probably sleep in the car and breath in all the 'smells'.... if wifey allows.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 hmmm...I am so jealous!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Me also in semi-daze state. Still recovering from fever and flu the past few days, now got bad cough. Dunno how much medication have taken liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 yah lor. Then can frame the picture up and put it on your piano mah. another few pics for: bathroom, kitchen, tv top, wallet, underwear drawer, office, lamp posts, underneath pillow......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 MARINATE IN THE SMELL.....so you will smell "new" also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 "...... if you see one slow Ass moving along the middle lane" SLOW?!? Just looking at your bonnet scoop gives me the shivers.. one scoop = 10 hp, dun forget......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 But your one scoop = 240HP So envious now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 dun let your Saab hear that, she deserves to be head and shoulder above the Ass.... (with so many 'goodies' under the bonnet )......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 Me also in semi-daze state. Still recovering from fever and flu the past few days, now got bad cough. Dunno how much medication have taken liao. you still resting at home??..... take good care of yourself, bro..... need some flowers to cheer you up??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Ya..but I miss the new car smell, bottle some for me leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 my 'old carpet' smell really needs some 'new car' smells to be neutralised.... good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 "....some flowers ......" and wat type have u in mind??? Bro Ass...Take care and ensure that you do NOT go for ur IPPT hor....I have seen/heard too many incidents to call them coincidences, esp after a 'mild' flu!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 talking about hp, are japanese hp's (ie 'ps') same as european hp (ie bhp)???? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...