Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Bro Ass...Take care and ensure that you do NOT go for ur IPPT hor....I have seen/heard too many incidents to call them coincidences, esp after a 'mild' flu!!! Will do. Thanks. Dun worry, think my case should be easy to justify for an MC. I'm just glad my fever is gone. Now only got my nose and throat to worry about. Cant believe that on the MIW web site it states that "unless men have been ill in the last 3 days or have a valid MC" then they do not need to take the IPPT ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Why cant the various countries or car industries try and standardise their measurements ? Like go metric or something ? It's quite confusing trying to figure out between PS/bhp and Nm/lb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 "....Pictures!!! Pictures!!!! Quickly post some Pictures!!!! ...." yeah, am grabbing the digi cam now to shoot some pics of the Ass before the sky turns dark..... but cannot download straigh to pc in office leh, (different softwares).... if i can use the office's digi cam, maybe faster........ let's see what i can do.... wait..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 So we'll be expecting to molest the ass on Friday nite? Oooo... can't wait... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 your car parked beside your desk ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 hmmmmm..... Maybe should change the thread title to: S7's "Ass" Opening Day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Wah Uncle Foo, now must 'siam' when I see your Asstrek on the PIE, KJE, ECP, AYE or BKE! Please don't run us down!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Doh! Sounds like alot of RIPPING and TEARING... The plastic covers and wrappings lah... what u all thinking of... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 I think some new 'ass' ride will cheer up assassin. .. Hehe..yah...I think so too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 So we'll be expecting to molest the ass on Friday nite? Oooo... can't wait... wah suddenly MCF bros turned into potential rap**ts........??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 your car parked beside your desk ah?? no lah, juz in the open carpark outside my window....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 no need to siam, coz japanese horses are weaker than conti horses..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Dun like that... I never caressed a lean-mean * machine like this before. Let me touch touch la... please please! *=turbo lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 But, your jap horse got an EVO engine ......don't play play.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 muz start thinking any good graphic stickers to 'hide' the bulk..... Dun think you'll need any stickers for your new car. All I can think of is to add window tinting can liao. The rest of the car just polish until shiny is good enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 tonite i will probably sleep in the car and breath in all the 'smells'.... if wifey allows.... "yes, darling, u can sleep in it for the next 7 yrs [laugh] [laugh]" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...