Mini Cooper..............

Super7

Know the feeling, man. BIG grin and a bit dazed (maybe overdose of adrenaline in the bloodstream during the past 2 hrs). Damn shiok right? [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Ok, will give chance if we see a tight-Ass roadhogging these next few days. After that, vrooommmmm to the max! [;)]

actually, on my way back to oppiis, stopped at a carpark and stood back to look at her:- the bonnet looks bulky.... abit like a 'lolly-tow' (lorry head).... maybe this is part of the mean-machine look..... hope later when wife sees it, dun complain too much..... really looks like a piece of brick on four wheels.... muz start thinking any good graphic stickers to 'hide' the bulk...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Super7

same feelings when you took delivery of your T4???..... did you stay below 3000rpm until 1000km were reached???

"....good graphics stickers to 'hide'....."

Put abt 20 MCF decals!!! Or ask Gadgie for 'lobang' on stickers. [laugh]

Seriously...leave it as it is!! [thumbsup]

Dun make it look ahem....( u noe what I mean!) [sly]

Just my 0.02

btw.. wat colour? MIA for too long... saw a black normal Asstrack with Carbon Fibre trimmings near my home... chio!!! thumbsup.gif

this friday when you see the 'bulk', maybe you'll have some good ideas to add some 'make-up'.........

very low-profile silver lor...... will merge with the daily traffic so in case occasionally burst from green light, tea-pees may not notice...... (the air-scoop on the bonnet is black)..... rims is gun mental multi/slim spokes "Bortex II".....

Air scoop black?? eh? Not matching colour with the body ah? neber mind lah, at least real air scoop sly.gifsly.gif

zoom zoom...

when add disco lights?? tongue.gif

"...same feelings when you took delivery of your T4???..... did you stay below 3000rpm until 1000km were reached??? "

Yes, still grinning till today [:)]. hehe

Actually, i already started working the swedish ponies hard the day i got the car.(how to drive turbocar slow-slow one?? no shiok) coz engine supposedly pre-run in at the factory. That explains why my first oil change is at 15k.

'.........i already started working the swedish ponies hard the day i got the car ...."

one of the Mitsibishi sales men was telling me that quite a few evo7 customers didn't want the warrantee from C&C and got good discount for omitting it, this way, they can straight away mod the machine on day one.......

Edited by Super7

you still resting at home??..... take good care of yourself, bro..... need some flowers to cheer you up???

Yup, been home the whole day. [sweatdrop] Why do you think I can be online for so long ? [rolleyes] Past few days wasnt online was coz I was semi-conscious due to my fever which ran on/off for 3 days. [sweatdrop]

Flowers ? err..no need lah. But a nice little ride in your new car can liao. [rolleyes]

But wont be so soon lah. Maybe next week or something when I may be able to make it for our meetups. [:p]

this friday when you see the 'bulk', maybe you'll have some good ideas to add some 'make-up'.........

Straight from B & B company aka Beng & Beng company. Tint all 4 windows.. have a big ralliart sticker across the front. [laugh]

I know where to get decals....

So what do you need?

Club Med decal, road tax holder (ralliart) with pocket, [laugh]

very low-profile silver lor...... will merge with the daily traffic so in case occasionally burst from green light, tea-pees may not notice...... (the air-scoop on the bonnet is black)..... rims is gun mental multi/slim spokes "Bortex II".....

Pictures!!! Pictures!!!! Quickly post some Pictures!!!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif