Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 I still cant seem to believe the size of the Cooper compared to your Celica in the 5th picture. It looks disproportionately big over the Celica leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zorro Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Perhaps they should rename it to MIDI instead.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Must grow up already.....Now an adult.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 (edited) actuall it was a semi-dee, but neighbour 'detached' from me and made his a full-dee, so mine being the other half kenna'ed 'detached', became neither semi or full-dee..... another case of 'split' identity...... ...... my tent is in the centre, near amk....... Edited January 6, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 (edited) Hey! How does your new found ASS feel like? Tight? .... Edited January 6, 2003 by Eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 like Zorro said: the new Mini has actually become a Midi...... overgrown baby.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 juz imagine what a permanent BIG grin my face has aquired now...... vroommmmmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Hows the ASS?? THREAT on the road yet?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 still an Asstight:- not yet run-in, everything seems 'tight'....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 So can take pix of new car and your old car together liao eh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 somehow, the Ass being the 2nd brand new car i have owned since 22 years ago, am driving it with caution now, scared that i will add scratches to it...... if you see one slow Ass moving along the middle lane, please be patient and dun horn too loud hor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 ".....everything seems 'tight'...." hmmm...I so jealous!!! Congrats bro...See ya in the new ride soon!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Time to show it as your avatar Congrats again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 "...along the middle lane, please be patient and dun horn ...." Dun tell him...he is harmless!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 old n new family potrait ahh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 ....... yeah, can't wait till Friday, anyway to make the clock go faster ornot???..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 yah lor. Then can frame the picture up and put it on your piano mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 "...... if you see one slow Ass moving along the middle lane" SLOW?!? Just looking at your bonnet scoop gives me the shivers.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...