Picanto--this is for your attention

Tianmo

picanto

just in case you did not re-visit or miss my post at "how do you define success", page 5, post #92.

my timing to you is wed, 29/9/2009, 12-12.30pm, you name a place.

if this timing is not right for you, name me a time, name me a place.

anytime you are ready, just name them here.

tianmo bro...dun bother with retards like prickunto..he is a pain in the 'you know where'.

Get on in with it...

Tell you kennynabeh also fedup w him...

i ahve gotten used to his retardness...i am sure you are of greater stuff than this lah

picanto

just in case you did not re-visit or miss my post at "how do you define success", page 5, post #92.

my timing to you is wed, 29/9/2009, 12-12.30pm, you name a place.

if this timing is not right for you, name me a time, name me a place.

anytime you are ready, just name them here.

ooooo.... :blink: what do u plan to do?? [rifle] or [knife]

he's a well knowm humji kia.. u still jio him go out.. forget it la.. [laugh]

Bro

He asked me " what can you do about it if I say yes?"

so my reply is to give him a timing lah, this is just the rule, I follow rule, that's all.

Bro

so my reply is to give him a timing lah, this is just the rule, I follow rule, that's all.

nb..you army ah...folllowwww rule wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro

he is asking you if you can squeeze thru the cable and to his IP address to dig him out,

if not nah nah nah boo boo...... [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

he is asking you if you can squeeze thru the cable and to his IP address to dig him out,

if not nah nah nah boo boo...... [laugh]

Use the cable and ping pong piang him?

tianmo bro...dun bother with retards like prickunto..he is a pain in the 'you know where'.

Get on in with it...

Tell you kennynabeh also fedup w him...

i ahve gotten used to his retardness...i am sure you are of greater stuff than this lah

Bro Radx,

I am just responding to a challenge, by the rule, as a man.

no need to talk like who and who is big and who and who is good.

No need to show everybody here how great one is, just do it the man way.

That is my way of doing things.

Thanks for the advice. :D

Bro Radx,

I am just responding to a challenge, by the rule, as a man.

no need to talk like who and who is big and who and who is good.

No need to show everybody here how great one is, just do it the man way.

That is my way of doing things.

Thanks for the advice. :D

steady lah [thumbsup]

nb..you army ah...folllowwww rule wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN, only army got rule meh.

rule also got white, got black what! [laugh]