Dice

SE told me 2.0T variant is $190k with omv less than $30k

Their knives very sharp.. well its a MINI. Have to pay to be stylo n chic

ya..i was told the same

2.0 all 4, $190k

1.5T FWD $160k

launch around Apr/May

wont be buying at these prices  [knife]

i will go there sign (free wifi) and free buffet when they invite me for the launch

@enye dun say i no jio (for foc stuff)

ya..i was told the same

2.0 all 4, $190k

1.5T FWD $160k

launch around Apr/May

i will go there sign (free wifi) and free buffet when they invite me for the launch

@enye dun say i no jio (for foc stuff)

thank you.

please bring me along for eye opener

assuming your beemer can take 165kg passenger

thank you.

please bring me along for eye opener

assuming your beemer can take 165kg passenger

we must be like countrymen ...

wear slippers n shorts, take mrt go there...eat free..surf free...then ciao...:p

Edited by Sunny

we must be like countrymen ...

wear slippers n shorts, take mrt go there...eat free..surf free...then ciao...:p

that's my usual dressing and travelling style leh

will sia suay you if walk beside you or not?

:mellow:  

weekend im always on shorts n slippers

I will sia suay if you show your cash

ya..i was told the same

2.0 all 4, $190k

1.5T FWD $160k

launch around Apr/May

enye dun say i no jio (for foc stuff)

Eurokar always price their car steeply.  Look at Mazda.

It is within the price range of F30 le.

Eurokar always price their car steeply. Look at Mazda.

It is within the price range of F30 le.

Then they prepare to move their sales slowly

Considering the countryman is one of their top models.

30k omv i was quite shock leh

Can always look for preowned one instead of being carrot chop

Then they prepare to move their sales slowly

Considering the countryman is one of their top models.

30k omv i was quite shock leh

Can always look for preowned one instead of being carrot chop

F30 318 OMV is 30k

F30 320 OMV is 36k

Comparable to F30 le.

F30 318 OMV is 30k

F30 320 OMV is 36k

Comparable to F30 le.

my car omw 31k+...bought below 160k

coe 83k

chenghu jin song

so now start see any potential ride to change to  with lower coe and lower price..

maybe wait for any pte sales at PML again...

coe 83k

chenghu jin song

so now start see any potential ride to change to with lower coe and lower price..

What car have u been beoing bro? U still driving your f30 right?

Yesterday went down to beo x4 , x3

X3 abit old liao..they just add bodykit to refresh it. x4 still acceptable but the rear bench, quite uncomfortable. Cant even support the thighs properly.

Lun awhile more.. see got anymore new swee models.. havnt go see the new tiguan yet but wife dont like vw so almost out liao

coe 83k

chenghu jin song

so now start see any potential ride to change to with lower coe and lower price..

your atas beemer depre 14k per annum

What car have u been beoing bro? U still driving your f30 right?

Yesterday went down to beo x4 , x3

X3 abit old liao..they just add bodykit to refresh it. x4 still acceptable but the rear bench, quite uncomfortable. Cant even support the thighs properly.

Lun awhile more.. see got anymore new swee models.. havnt go see the new tiguan yet but wife dont like vw so almost out liao

ya still f30

wah x4...it's nice but not in my consideration  :p

ya x3 is quite dated. 

was waiting for 520d to see pml's price  then came countryman that caught my eyes. 

but the price is definitely not worth it

actually didnt zoom in any particular model/brand yet. 

maybe just hold car further see how

if you zero-in a particular car, rem pm me..sekali i also want.

maybe 2 buyers can squeeze somemore from SE  [laugh]

your atas beemer depre 14k per annum

I think ppl are once bitten twice shy given the previous gen of mini's engine are so damn "reliable".

I am driving R56 Mini.  What reliable you are talking about?

F30 316 also use the same engine.

coe 83k

chenghu jin song

so now start see any potential ride to change to  with lower coe and lower price..

F30 318 with OMV of 30k selling $170k

F30 320 with OMV of 36k selling $190k

Mini Countryman likely to follow the above pricing.

As compared to yours, very likely BMW Asia might have to pay factory more $$$.  That's where margin might be vaporized.

Chic or funky cars can always wait for pre-owned. Let 1st owner tahan the first hit.

If not eurokars got managemen fleet also can

Edited by Rayoflight

Chic or funky cars can always wait for pre-owned. Let 1st owner tahan the first hit.

If not eurokars got managemen fleet also can

Hello! Rayoflight,

Is management fleet referring to those cars that are for customer to test drive?

Thanks.  [:)]

your dressing sounds like my rich friend.. always in short and t shirt and slipper, very sloppy and country man but he always tell me he need to carry at least 1k SGD in his wallet else he dont feel secure without cash with him. what if cannot find atm..