Chryst's Beauty Boudoir - Chit Chat, Ask & Be Asked

chryst

For moisturiser, go for la mer, super good, no horse run

Ok .. plane or dfs cheaper ? My sis said smell very strong Edited by Angcheek

Ok .. plane or dfs cheaper ? My sis said smell very strong

Buy from dfs when there is promo, n ask for freebies, the biggest bottle is the most value for money

No much smell, its very effective especially if u r going to cold weather countries

I have tried almost whatever brands of moisturisers out there, nothing beats this

For body, I am now trying the loccitane Almond Supple Skin Oil, so far seems great

I am blessed with good skin, never had a single pimple on my face for 50 years,

can consider 天生丽质? [laugh]

but I have no hair [:(]

Wah 厉害! 真的是天生丽质!

I'm surprised MCF is allowing such overt advertising without sponsorship these days.

Guess they've decided that sponsor money is too difficult to earn. Just earn from the in page ads for each view is enough?

I am blessed with good skin, never had a single pimple on my face for 50 years,

can consider 天çä¸½è´¨ï¼ [laugh]

but I have no hair [:(]

God is fair. [laugh]

wah why so unfriendly one?

ugly 165kg peasant want to become elite yandao towkay got wrong meh?

Edited by Kusje

Sifu. You don't need to worry about all this la.

You are beautiful inside.

Plus your 700k under the pillow makes you super attractive to almost any woman.

Young man, u r getting better each day [thumbsup]

Gonna overtake your sifu soon

Thanks for sharing, i stayed in a cold weather country for many years and when i first landed overseas, my face couldnt take the harsh weather and started peeling and i tried almost every brand available in dfs, from the cheapest nivea, Doctor’s precription cream to whatever most expensive out there. I cant speak for the rest but for me, i finally found this which works for me. One thing i do agree, sg is not as dry and therefore may not need this if the skin type is not those dry kind. I have sensitive skin but have no issues with this as well.

Skincare products works differently for everyone as all of us have different skin types, trial and error i guess

recommendations are more than welcome. one girl can only try so many products you know. i'm not sure if it'll be considered "advertising" but the IB/mods will be here quite quickly if so lets consider it acceptable until we cannot.

(did you just admit you're balding... [:p] )

It's not advertising unless I have something to gain from it. Just sharing what works from my friends who swear by it because they (and I) want to control our hair loss. Minoxidil is the magic "drug" here and it supposedly promotes hair growth as well. You might want to check if your Pantene wonder-tonic has the same ingredient.

#admitnotadmit

Does Alpecin work? Or nothing works for me anymore since I'm so old Liao.

Eh.. I personally tried it only once for 3 months... seems to be no difference for me. Again, different people, different scalp, different results.

Thanks bro. Do they cost alot?

I'm retired liao, no income. Can't afford to buy expensive stuff.

Anyway my old wrinkled face don't need too atas stuff. Just something cheap to wash off and reduce oil can liao

Sifu. You don't need to worry about all this la.

You are beautiful inside.

Plus your 700k under the pillow makes you super attractive to almost any woman.

wah 700k rupiah also can attract any woman?

thanks for the tip

Morning sifu. You are up early today.

I think the whole MCF knows about your 700k USD from way back. Reckon it has at least reached 800k just from the interest alone and your reluctance to spend it by treating us to roast goose.

google failed

restart from level 1

-_-