Proud of your RIMS? Post it HERE!

Chneo1982

eh Azrielsc... are you from NTU?

Anyway luckily u didn't get the airmatic sheet. My dad's car has that option and it is giving alot of problems... each air suspension costs about about 3k to replace... its crap la...

Jon

Edited by Jonnybravo

My humble car...

Sorry for the lousy photography skill.... tink i nid to go buy a tripod....

Jon

post-21-1138604254_thumb.jpg

post-21-1138604255_thumb.jpg

post-21-1138604256_thumb.jpg

Edited by Jonnybravo

Hi. Juz wondering if u live in sengkang cos last time my hse here oso got a black AT celica wif a bronze TE37. The owner is a young guy. But nw tink he sold away the car liao cos nv c it ard anymore so wondering if it's u [:)]

Edited by Atlantis_boi

eh Azrielsc... are you from NTU?

Anyway luckily u didn't get the airmatic sheet. My dad's car has that option and it is giving alot of problems... each air suspension costs about about 3k to replace... its crap la...

Jon

Nope... not from NTU. My dad's ex-car had airmatic and it konked out 3 times. Each repair was estimated to be around S$8,000. Luckily all times the suspension was covered under warranty!! thumbsup.gif

Nice AMG u got there too! Is yours AMG 19" type 4 rims? Seems to look very much like mine! thumbsup.gif

Edited by Azrielsc

Ya!!! exactly!!! my dad's car happened after 3 years... so there're no choice except to pay for the repairs.... really was vvvvv crap and expensive...

Yupyup those are styling IV but 18" rims... If i were to put on 19", my car will not move!!! LOL!!!

Jon

My A4 on mTm bimoto 19"

sweet!! i want a set of those when i'm finally able to afford my S4 [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Wankie

previous car can or not? anyway...

i miss my VR TE37 17"... (tyre valve caps kena stolen before...

hmmm, DSG..... you drive a Golf GTI? Miltek quad pipes look awesome [inlove][inlove]

My humble car...

Sorry for the lousy photography skill.... tink i nid to go buy a tripod....

Jon

very nice angles your pics, you might wanna mask your number plate though [lipsrsealed]