Chery QQ

Victor68

wah piang eh brother..... the QQ is already taking over bicycle in CHINA liao.... you should go to those places used to have alot of bicycle (Tampines MRT station?), maybe you see all QQ park there, with metal chain locking the wheel to the lamp post...

is so many on the road now, i saw at least 4-5... [sly]

tats one sad ass avatar [shakehead]

like mine? [idea]

i still waitin for chance to get behind one and give it some loving pushing [rolleyes]

Edited by Furrynadz

Have seen 1 white colour QQ near Beach Road. First impression is the car is really small with even smaller wheel too!! (like Mr Bean's ride)

Saw my 1st QQ today on PIE with 2 guys in front.. Orange color, plate is SGJ6xx5.. [;)]

Edited by Tkseah

ohhh that's the beauty of QQ, first they copy matiz, now they copy perodua, can custom paint the QQ 1... just like kelisa... paint watever you want [dizzy]

where is the QQ owner huh? again MIA liao ah??? [hur][hur][hur]

does that mean QQ got a short life span? previous QQ supporter (maybe QQ SE) die off after a few post but now even the QQ owner conplain the QQ FC also die off so soon??? [:/]

Edited by Nkps

alamak... dun press them too hard lah... i guess they are tired being shoot by ppl here... image u spend 30k+ on a car, share the experience on the forum and yet kanna shoot by ppl... do u like it? if i'm an owner, i dun bother to post... [lipsrsealed]

like mine? [idea]

i still waitin for chance to get behind one and give it some loving pushing [rolleyes]

Dun bully QQ la. It's just a harmless cute car moving frm Point A to B [:)]

like mine? [idea]

All vehicles have their pros and cons.

We have said our part.

Let's leave it up to the individual to make his/her personal decision. At the end of the day, it's their personal and private decision and we got to respect that.

PS: Your French made Renault Kangoo has its tonnes of faults as well & is not perfect either.