Mazda3 SP

Damnjian

yea, the interior design is a major reason why i go for it too [nod]

i can understand how u feel now, the waiting time is [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

not bad, u know i no money [laugh][laugh][laugh]

not everyone can be as rich as u bro, poor ppl like me can only afford a budget ride [thumbsup]

Edited by En0203

No offence but I think your rims look cheapo and crappy, doesn't blend with the car .. wrong choice I'm afraid [shakehead]

Thanks for your comment. I don't actually bother, I am happy with this set of rims.

endure a bit first for the run-in laugh.gif

Bro, I started to ram already.

Cant stand man, always the last one to move when all the cars stationary in front of the traffic light !!

Someone is stirring the shiit again! Think its best to ignore and move on

I can't control him lah, let him be.

As long as I am happy with the rims, heck care how people think mah [hur]

wah u did a lot of things on ur zoom zoom already, cool [cool][thumbsup]

Kia Su mah.

My friend told me to hold on first, anything wrong can go back to MM, heck lah.

I am installing my ICE next week at Autotrench !! Wow, $250 just for installation [sweatdrop]

Surprised lah. I had already travelled more than 120km, the oil gauge just drop 1/4. Based on this assumption, I should be able to achieve 500km [shocked]

oil gauge measurement is not so accurate. usually, I need to travel around 180+km for fuel gauge to drop to 3/4 level. So I can travel more than 700km. [shocked] I do not think so. Use dist travelled divided by litre pumped to be more accurate and ave of 5 values to test the consistency.

You are damn right bro. The oil gauge rather misleading [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I think by next tueday, should be my 1st tank consumption. Then able to give a more accurate info.

endure a bit first for the run-in laugh.gif

Bro, I started to ram already.

Cant stand man, always the last one to move when all the cars stationary in front of the traffic light !!

bounce2.gifbounce2.gif

wah.. means u are going to change out the stock HU?? then must change the HU console face plate lor? like that the dashboard won't look that nice anymore leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Went to Autotrench this morning. The boss asked me whether adding another HU or not !! Not very sure what he was talking, but seem like not going to affect the console face plate or whatsoever.

Anyway, had an appt with him next week, and if the price of the 2nd HU is reasonable, might consider lah.

Will update you.

Edited by Ronnchee

wow, racing pedals and gauges and so many lights inside liao [thumbsup]

how's the HU project? it will look ugly if the stock HU panel is changed out [shakehead]