Haunted Roads in Singapore

Nutty

they went hiking..he's the last person in the group to walk behind..he felt someone grabbing his shoulder and he tot was who di siao him..and he shutting dont di siao la..and everyone turned back look at him tot wa happen..everyone knew something sala liao..all run..but my friend too scared liao..end up they pulled him to run away..next few days..he very sick...and go see the sin tua..say meet that kind lor..after tat ok liao [sweatdrop]

sounds scary.. [sweatdrop]

my sis-in-law ever saw a floating figure in the car mirror when she look at it at same stage while driving along mount pleasant road.. [sweatdrop]

[jawdrop] I sometimes use that road while going home too.

But I always avoid it at night or during rainy days for safety reasons. Rather be jammed at the PIE.

ho seh liao....if have time tonight will go there "pai pai" and ask for...u know rite...to more haunted the more "chun" laugh.gif

Seaside, I do have one la, unlike you. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You buay song, don't read, busy song, don't reply, buay song, your own problem. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Get a life la, real like la, seaside. Don't think I donno who you are la. Think you use new account, people donno meh?

Unker yo call one ar, motherson, fatherdaughter? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

"The world is round, so what goes around, will eventually come around" laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Gutless, hide behind computer screen and create a new account to make such stupid lame attempts to attack. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Think must go temple use wooden clogs to hit the small people. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

picadilly road, that whole area inside seletar camp, a few times already i wanted to take short cut from the yishun "dam" to jln kayu, drive until lost inside that whole mess, was quite creepy, but still ok, anyhow turn here turn there, after awhile will find the way out..

but 1 or 2 times, suddenly i got the goosebumps feeling, dont know why, i just on high beam, turn up the volume of music, and drive faster, cant explain, but suddenly just 'dont feel good', and i wasnt thinking about those thing at that time also, needless to say only rely on both side mirrors, i pushed the center rear view mirror out of position so i cant see it

my friend was driving on Neo Tiew rd when suddenly a big black object which looked like big bat or bird flew and hit his window.The window broke and scattered into pieces..funny thing was he couldn't see anything when he got down the car.

recently i had a night drive with my gf from Kranji dam, thru Neo Tiew road, then LCK Rd right down to Boon Lay..the only interesting thing i see are the loads and loads banglas near the SAF FIBUA area..nothing supernatural..my gf says prob because Neo Tiew is her great-grandfather, so nothing dare to touch us.. [:p]

Edited by Shull

Oh the shortcut from Jln Kayu to Yishun Dam via Seletar camp, i got lost once or twice too, but just need to retrace and memorise the route then ok liao.